Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Apex, NC, USA | Seeking men 24-27 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am originally from NY but have been living all over the state since i was in middle school. I studied Meteorology and climate studies at UNC Charlotte and loved living in the city there but have always considered Raleigh to be home. I am a general manager for a retail company here and travel throughout the state for new store openings. I try to take advantage of everything NC has to ofter and especially in the raleigh area. I am a huge music and entertainment lover so I do find a spend a lot of my free time with friends and family in the city at our various venues seeing a show. Consider myself to be a foodie and am a big fan of microbrews and craft beers and also love going to the farmers market and cooking up fresh and delicious meals. I also love to travel and find new adventures to embark on in the outdoors. My friends would describe me as being silly and more often then not relatively sarcastic. I really like to meet new people and hear their stories wherever i go. I consider myself to be someone that is always trying to see the bright side and living my life to the fullest. I would much rather be out experiencing something more then sitting still. Could never choose if you asked me to pick between the mountains or the beach, or the lake for that matter. I would consider myself to be warm hearted, passionate and a fun-loving girl. Let's Chat!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel anywhere and everywhere if I could. My favorite place would be NYC, nothing like it in the world. Also love Chicago and most recently Seattle. In raleigh my favorite place to go is Jordan lake, music venues, times, saucer yard house


The University of North Carolina at Charlotte, Charlotte, NC

Favorite things

I know it's cliche but i do love so many different artists it's hard to narrow it down! Big baseball fan, yankees are my team. I love trying new foods and tend to be health reruns of family guy, always sunny, law and order SVU

For fun

I do love to be entertained, number one to experience live music and two film. I love most all genres of both and will openly admit to be a netflix and ipod/pandora junkie. I love the outdoors, and adventures to find views to take your breath away

Last read

I really love reading, and writing for that matter. The last book a read, be it not a literary masterpiece but pretty great was Bossypants by Tina Fey. It was hilarious! Otherwise i like to read mostly mysteries and non fiction



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am a general manager of beauty retail company, new store opener and district tactical trainer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference