Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Grab that net and catch that beautiful butterfly!

In his own words

I'm originally from Wisconsin but have lived in California for about 8 years now. I have to say I absolutely love it here. How do you grow tired of it being 75 and sunny every day. I still can't believe it. I love to take advantage of that weather and spend time outside being active as much as possible. I like to spend my weekends at the beach or hiking. I'm pretty laid back and don't really take myself very seriously. I am very sarcastic and believe laughter is key to any relationship or friendship. I still have a lot of my midwestern ideals and would like to find someone that values family and friends over money and possessions. Seems like a given but harder to find than I thought. I come from a big family, I have 4 sisters, 2 brothers, and about 19 nieces and nephews. And no I am not mormon or mexican. Anyway I would like to find someone with similar interest. Someone who is nice, kind, honest, funny, and who can just as easily have a conversation with a 5 year old or a 90 year old. I am very affectionate and think its weird when couples don't hold hands in public or show affection of any kind in front of friends and family. Anyway just seeing whats out there and hoping to find someone with similar interests.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

The best place i've ever been is the greek islands(cyclades). Ios and Santorini. Also Rome and Florence were great. But really want to see a lot more of California.


University of Wisconsin–Eau Claire, Eau Claire, WI

Favorite things

A good day at the beach can't be beat. I love good wine, food, and music. Oasis I could listen to all day long. I could eat sushi every day. Shawshank Redemption is my favorite movie. The Hangover makes me cry laughing.

For fun

I love going to concerts and sporting events. And I enjoy outdoor activities and going to the beach. I am pretty easy when it comes to having fun, I'll do pretty much anything. Don't watch much TV anymore but love a good movie.

Last read

Most books I read are financial or sales books. I also read a lot of books on History, mostly around the American Revolution. 1776 is a classic. Sports Illustrated non stop around football season. Go Packers!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm in outside sales and love it. I travel quite a bit, it's a lot of work but worth it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree