Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Monroe, OH, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't MARRy the one you can live with, maRRy the ONE you cannot live withOUT".

In her own words

I am a single Independent woman who is slowly seeking a strong, intelligent, career minded, handsome MAN ( no pref. of race ). He must be honest, somewhat athletic, stable, love to laugh and can even appreciate a little sarcasm at times. I have one child- a daughter! Work Full-time, own my home and vehicles. I am not only seeking a male friend, but a companion that has the capabilities of "Perfect for ME", better known as a husband :). He must understand what it takes to sustain a comfortable relationship which includes his devotion of TIME and possible sacrifices. I prefer that he'd be between the ages of 30-36ish! He must be educated with ambitions. A man that is good with his hands, energetic and very clean. Passion: Beautiful things, especially flowers.. I love comedy, working outside/gardening, helping those that help themselves, long walks in beautiful weather... Like the occasional camping with friends, concerts, movies, a glass of wine on the patio and views of a beautiful scene. .I also enjoy cooking at home and can appreciate a man that will participate at times. I have a natural eye for design and will attempt most projects. " Nothing gets done sittin down" -None of us are perfect but I truly believe their is "perfect for me", I am a a Payroll Processor for a staffing company in Cincinnati. Besides the passion I have for raising a healthy, respectful young lady, I enjoy planting and learning about beautiful flowers as i'd like to have a floral shop/nursery in the near future. *Sometimes I feel that Independence is a flaw in a relationship! I've worn the pants,but love it when i'm able to change into a skirt :0) Boy... do I look nice in a skirt lol Putting this site to a rest 12/4/13

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy vacations in Florida but would love to travel to some tropical islands... Weekends in Tennessee. Just visited Myrtle Beach again, lovely :)


Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

Well, I have an enormous passion for flowers-plants, arranging and receiving them. I spend alot of my free time with my daughters sports, niece and in the yard.

For fun

I love to listen/watch comedy, love to make people laugh as well. I'm always into beautifying things around my home- planting flowers is my fav. I like to go out for walks, movies, concerts, etc. The occasional night out with friends/family



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Accounting- Senior Payroll Processor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral