Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Avon, IN, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 50 miles of Indianapolis, IN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
You do not need someone to complete you. You only need someone to accept you completely.

In his own words

Here is a little bit about me. My friends would say that I am caring, positive, and very sarcastic. I enjoy many different things and just enjoy life. I try and take the best out of every situation no matter what the sircumstances. I feel like every experience in life happens for a reason. I am very close with my family. I just went on a cruise with them and we had a blast. They live a few hours a way from me so we often meet somewhere in the middle to have lunch whenever we can. Most of my friends are married and have their own families. It is hard to get together with them on the weekends. I like trying to meet new people if the right opportunity comes my way. I would like to meet someone who believes in God. I want to meet someone that is very honest. I often get told that I am too honest and should keep a little bit of it to myself. I believe that communication it a huge part of a relationship. Trust is also very important to me. I have had some not so great experiences in the past with dishonest people. Oh yeah, I love IU basketball. It would be a plus if you liked the same. Actually it is ok if you are a fan of one of the teams they keep beating. :) If you would like to know more then all you have to do is ask. Good luck with whatever you are looking for.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a beautiful little lab/pit named Sonya.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite vacation was when I went to Hawaii although I have many good memories of when I went to Switzerland. I have been to South Beach and Vegas that last few years. I like taking weekend trips to Chicago to watch the Cubs play.


Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

My Church. My family. My friends. My favorite TV shows are Two and a Half Men, The Office, and The Big Bang Theory. I also like going for walks with my Lab. I love IU B-ball, Cubs and the Colts.

For fun

I like going to to the gym. I go to church with my friends. I like to be outdoors anytime I can during the summer. I like eating at several different restaurants downtown. I like going to different lakes around the state to ride my jet skis.

Last read

I do not like to read long books. I like to read the newspaper and I also like to read sports illustrated.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Warehouse supervisor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I go to a large church on the northeast side of Indy that about 4000 people attend.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral