Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Bonita, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Shy and nerdy, treat with care

In her own words

WARNING: If after reading you still wish to email me, write in proper sentences like a grown up with commas and correct spelling. If you use 'u' instead of 'you' I will not respond. I am a nice Jewish girl, funny, and quirky. I would love to find someone that would just be happy to hang out and watch TV Series with, or movies. I can be very social in work situations but am just horrible at personal interactions. I am naturally introverted and quiet but sometime around community college I developed being loud, outspoken, and funny as a defense mechanism. So if I'm nervous I'll probably say something inappropriate. I have a bad habit of wanting people to like me so I end up molding myself to them and it really is exhausting, therefore I'm looking for someone that I can be comfortable around and who will care for me as I am. And me being me, can be weird. I guess if I knew what I was looking for I would be better at looking for it. I guess its safe to say that I would need someone who is patient. I dont want to say I'm complicated or difficult but I have a lot of people and trust issues, and therefore I get scared off very easily. Its very important that you are sweet, nice, and honest because I have had a lot of the opposite. I want someone who will be comfortable in days that we stay in and watch movies, or tv, or play games. I also want someone who would be comfortable going out. I'm not really into the club/bar scene but dancing every now and then is really appealing. I want to have someone to get all dolled up for and dance with them. I used to practice Muay Thai, Jujitsu, and Krav Maga but I've had an injury and I cant do a lot of walking even. So if you are super athletic and want someone to be athletic with, be advised that that isnt me. I'm not looking for the world. Just someone to learn about it with.~

Her interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a chihuahua/Jack Russell Terrier mix puppy. Her name is Luna and she just turned a year old.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I loved studying and living in England and if I can have it my way i will move back permanently. As far as local goes, I love Seaport Village, and this lake off the 67 with ducks and geese.


University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

Serenity, For a Good Time Call, Star Wars, Star Trek, X Files, Marvel, DC, Tamora Pierce, Amelia Atwater-Rhodes, Doctor Who, Ricardo Arjona, Sephora, Fashion, and driving fast with the windows down at night and the music blasting.

For fun

I like to watch netflix, hang out with friends and just talk, or scheme with this particularly creative friend of mine. I like to go out and dance. I like to sew, draw, make random crafts, reading, music and singing though I cant really carry a tune

Last read

Dead Ever After, Alliance, Girl of Fire and Thorns, Divergent



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Jewish Jewish
I try to keep kosher. I will eat out but i will eat vegetarian dishes unless its a kosher restaurant and then I will eat meat. I celebrate the holidays and try to attend Shabbos services when I can. I try to dress modestly.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Hebrew, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an AA in PoliSci and a BA in Politics from the University of California, Santa Cruz.