Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Centennial, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 60 miles of Englewood, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I just haven't met you yet...

In her own words

Let's be honest, it's been 22 months, 880 days, 21,120 hours,1,267,200 minutes, 76,032,000 seconds that I have been part of what we call online dating. At this point I'm like a honey badger, I just don't really give a s&@t. I'm currently working on publishing a book titled "I'm just not that into you" which is a compilation of my dating shenanigans over the last 22 months. I know you're wondering when and where you can pick up a copy, just hold your horses, it'll be on the shelf soon enough. Early release to all the characters in the book, so if you're looking to become a star, maybe we should go on a date... After much negativity listed above, you must be asking yourself why is this girl STILL online dating!? Well, when I called to cancel to ensure I didn't have to endure the online world any longer, guess what? My subscription was already auto renewed! Yep, so here I am, locked in until March... I could list a bunch of wonderful attributes about myself such as I'm a world class baker, mother of 2 beautiful boys, full time business consultant, gym rat, healthy cook, generous and compassionate...blah, blah, blah. While that all might be true, it's also pretty freaking boring. The reality is this...I'm a straight shooter, can drink whiskey from a fire hose, have a healthy appetite (yes, I might eat more than you), I don't wash my hair every day, only wear makeup when I have to, would prefer yoga pants over jeans, I just might be sarcastic and I talk like a sailor. It's pretty simple, we are attracted to each other and the chemistry is there (you know, the "spark"). A few deal breakers: - Telling me about how you crapped your pants on our first date - Asking me to take my profile off Match on our first date (actually, how about you never ask me that) - Consistently complaining about how expensive the food and drinks are but refusing to let me pay - Shoving your tongue down my throat and kissing me going 150 mph (I'm not a sports car, I can't go that fast) - Putting my hand on your heart and telling me "you make me feel good right here" (yes, that really happened) Ok, ok you get the point. And, lucky you, that was a sneak peak into my book. Let's have some fun and see where it goes... Cheers!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

Restaurants in the Highlands/LoHi area (Linger, Lola, Root Down), Grizzly Rose, Waikiki Beach, HI, Boulder, Grand Lake, Aspen, Glenwood Springs,

Favorite things

I love good conversation with friends and family, trying new restaurants and wine tasting, relaxing at home watching my favorite tv show or reading a good book, I love to cook and bake, my favorite food is Japanese and I love hanging out with my kids

For fun

Spend time with family and friends, running, read, go to the movies, bowling, golfing, baking and I LOVE sushi!

Last read

Salem Falls by Jody Piccoult



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Business Consultant
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS Business Administration