Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Fairfield, CA, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Berkeley educated smartie pants is a busy self-employed professional looking for a man with a wry wit, a great smile and a generous spirit.

In her own words

If you have a warm laugh and decent taste in wines, I'd like to share a winter evening talking about everything and nothing but certainly politics, economics and religion! If you know how to eat an artichoke and know that raspberries is spelled with a "p", extra points. Given my Berkeley education in economics, two of my favorite subjects are economics and politics. I prefer a man who is self-described as liberal, not conservative. "Another point of view" or "nonpartisan" should be for people who are not American, like Canadians or French for example because America is a two-party country. If you are nonpartisan, do you even vote? Another point of view, are you talking about a revolution? We'd all love to save the world. And can we get universal healthcare already? So if you are Canadian, Australian, Italian, French etc. and you checked "some other viewpoint" or nonpartisan, by all means say, "Hi!" I'm especially drawn to men who know a good wine without being a wine snob about it. I'm a really good cook and like to have someone around that will appreciate that. If you can sail andor ski, you will really catch my eye. My friends would describe me as smart, funny, present, thoughtful, hardworking and loyal. Most of my friends, I've had for decades. I'm into the arts and architecture. I'm pretty passionate about design and come from a design background. I'm really looking for a best friend and lover. Someone who would read the paper outloud on Sunday morning and switches on and off who makes the coffee and brings it to bed.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Horses

I have a Shiba Inu who doesn't play well with much smaller dogs as in chihuahuas...I have an aversion to snakes. If you have a pet snake please don't contact me!!

Political views



University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

For fun

Movies, dining, hiking, wine tasting, local events

Last read

Dreamweaver for Dummies



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral