Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Wylie, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Blonde Northerner in Texas...Who know...

In her own words

I am looking to spend quality time to develop a relationship that would lead to a life long companion.I love the exuberance of the outdoors. Some of the things I enjoy outdoors are swimming, biking, and hiking.I am a football and baseball fan... Go Cowboys and Rangers!!! I love to experience different foods and atmospheres. One of my favorites is Twisted Root. I am an all-American girl. I am looking for a guy who is open minded and loves life. Also looking for someone who is confident and passionate about their ideals. I am a Christian woman, who loves life and believes life is about building solid relationships.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Love animals!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Some of the places I like are On the Border ( favorite margaritas), Saltgrass (outstanding steaks), Cactus(great music), GEXA Energy Pavilion Dallas (great outdoor concert, last one I saw was Jason Aldean).


Northern Illinois University, De Kalb, IL

Favorite things

I am a sucker for a Comedy. My favorite movies are Hangover and Iron Man. I enjoyed listening to country music, Thompson Square and Jason Aldean. My favorite tv show is Bones, Booth is my dream man. Favorite food is my chili. I love home-cooking

For fun

Variety of things...I hang-out with friends. I travel thought-out the US. Women growth group, through church. Go to baseball and football games. Concerts, musicals, you name it, I am up for the adventure.

Last read

I have read all three of 50 Shades of Gray...interesting reading!!! I read Guilty Wives by James Patterson. those mysteries. I am currently reading The Kitchen House by Kathleen Grissom.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Love to debate history and politics... I enjoy spending time with kids and developing their young minds. Seeing their expression on their faces is priceless, example taking students to see the movie Lincoln.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend church and I am involved in a community church.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have a BA and a MA in US History.