Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


73 year old woman | Troy, MI, USA | Seeking men 61-81 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, My name is Marie, I am a widow looki...

In her own words

Hi, My name is Marie, I am a widow looking to start a relationship with a new person, starting a new chapter in my life. I am a warm, easy going person who enjoys just about everything life has to offer. I have a sense of humor waiting for that someone to make me laugh. I am looking for someone who is sociable, likes to laugh, likes having a dinner at home with a movie, or going out for a movie, likes concerts, flea markets, walking, just enjoying the beauty of nature, outdoor activities, all kinds of music, especially some kinds of jazz. I am looking for that special person who understands the commitment of a relationship, I would like a casual relationship and see where it takes us. I would hope to find someone who is intellegent, honest, easy to talk to, laugh with, and just enjoys the person he is with. I am hoping to share my life with a caring, warm, honest, down to earth man who has good values, repects a woman, knows who he is, and is an easy going fun guy.I like to explore new things, travel to different places, dining out either fine dining or just a bbq. I love being by water and enjoying the serene, peaceful atmosphere of up north. I love animals although i dont have any at this time, I exercise everyday ans think health is very important. I raised twin boys and am proud of their accomplishments in life, I also have two grandchildren whom I adore. Family is very important to me, we only go around once in this life, so we need to enjoy it to the fullest.

Her interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

i love the ALIBI. Red Coat, Loccias, Champs or just chinese take out

Favorite things

I love going to live jazz clubs, how I met your mother, the Mentlist, or just listening to music

For fun

I enjoy jazz music, flea markets, going. out for dinner an. a movie or a stay at home movie with a fire going, cooking together with someone specialI

Last read

Dont read much. if anything ; medical or newspapers, gardening mgazines



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired Other profession
just wanted to include that this is a cuurent photo taken in March. 2013
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later Other
Education: I'll tell you later Some college