Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Waterford, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who loves kids and is active in life and also knows who they are.

In her own words

My friends would describe me as sincere, loyal, interesting, and bubbly. Mostly everything makes me smile. I accept people of all cultures and dynamics. They might not be the person I am looking for but I always find the good int people. I don't like people who look down on other types of people. Just be nice to everyone! My accomplishments are graduating from Edinboro University with a duel degree in Elementary and Special Education and raising my amazing 4 year old. I graduted from Edinboro in Decemeber 2010. I have subbed for the majority of my career. I have worked for one year as a full time 4th grade teacher. Let's just say, it didn't work out. As for my son, he is the biggest part of my life. Since he is four, he is a very active child with a huge imagination. You can probably catch me playing football, baseball, basketball or tag at the end of everyday. I am looking for someone who can accept my son and I. We are a package deal. Most days I like hanging out with a small group of my friends in a low tone atmosphere. Some days I like to go to the bars and go dancing. When I am not in the mood to go out I like chilling on the couch and watch TV or movies. The person I am looking for is a christian and would come to church with me and my son and accepts my faith and morals. Besides faith, he needs to be easy going and handle situations well. Responsible and active. Any questions, just ask.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been on a very limited amount of vacations. North Carolina and Floriday were fun. Most of the time I like enjoying what Erie has to offer. Presque Isle and the Zoo are the top spots!


Edinboro University of Pennsylvania, Edinboro, PA

Favorite things

My ideal movies are anything with action, romantic comedy, and just comedy.

For fun

I like running and walking around the Presque Isle. I like going to the movies when I have free time and eating popcorn. I also like walking around the mall just to look at a variety of different materials.

Last read

I like Nicholas Sparks books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am 1/2 German, quarter Italian and a little bit of everything else including Indian! Yeah, I can't believe it either! That means I love pasta!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My son and I go to church every weekend. I also go on Holy Days of Obligation. I believe in God and am looking for someone that can either share in my belief and/or come with me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
I live teaching! I have a Bachelors degree in Elementary and Special Education. I have had one year of teaching experience that has ended. I now work with students that need behavior counciling. It is very rewarding to see the transformations.