Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Because I said so.

In her own words

I appreciate what an amazing life I have, even when things aren't going well -- so I don't like whiners. I genuinely enjoy getting to know people, and asking them 344 questions, which isn't a problem because people love to talk about themselves. Everyone has an interesting story if you're willing to listen. I have a silly, irreverent, ironic sense of humor, and I'm innocently mischievous. I'm a little quirky, and I like quirky people. I think this catches some men off guard, for better or worse. I believe pretty is as pretty does, and that acrylic nails and implants are trashy. You've never seen a high fashion model with either. I love my dogs, Pilates, and beautiful shoes. I taught Pilates in college. Sometimes I rescue/foster shelter dogs until they find homes. I don't believe in marriage for marriage's sake, but I also don't believe in growing old alone. I get excited about biology and some gross things. I can be a little clinical and matter-of-fact. I like talking to kids, they're pretty interesting. I definitely want kids...someday. I can't help but love men on the whole. My dad, my dog, my friends. Confidence and humility in a man is very attractive, as is a healthy respect for learning, humor, women, and hard work. The only good kind of bad boy is the one that doesn't look it, albeit more dangerous. Preferably you don't have a ton of intimacy or mom issues. I love it when a guy values his mama and his family. I've found it raises a red flag when a man who says he values marriage hasn't married by 40. If you can't handle a little dog slobber, then I'm not for you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two dogs. I favour the smart, handsome, badly behaved one. He's very soft and we sleep together.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wherever you go, there you are.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

For fun

Dogs, sun, pretty things, pretty places, boys, ballet.

Last read

NPR. A First-Rate Madness. The Devil in the White City. Lawrence IN Arabia.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a Western-European mutt. Family first came to Amurica in the 1600's. 5th generation LA.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral