Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Woodland Hills, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 50 miles of Canoga Park, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Awkward headline here.

In her own words

I'm a very happy and fun loving person! I am low-key girl and with a real funny side. The best way to describe me is bubbly and ambitious. If I put my mind to something, I make sure that it happens. I love to joke around and is too short not to smile. I try not to take everything in life too seriously. I get along with everyone and can carry a conversation with anyone. I love being challenged. I'm a very honest and fair person. My friends would say I have a real feisty/quirky side to me! I get excited about the little things in life! I'm a girly girl but also don't mind getting my hands dirty. I'm very appreciative of the good things in my life. I've learned from the bad and take those lessons for my personal growth. Family is everything to me. I am extremely blessed with amazing friends and an adorable lab who is my best buddy. I am open to new experiences and always looking to broaden my perspectives. So what am I looking for? To be honest, I'm looking for the kind of guy that I can be a dork with. As cliche as it sounds, I truly am looking for my best friend. I want a guy who is driven and has goals for himself. Someone who brings out the best in me. Someone who has strong morals and values and prioritizes family. Someone with a sweet side but also doesn't allow someone to walk all over him. There's nothing more attractive than a guy who knows what he wants...ask any girl!! Well that's just a small insight into myself. It's always awkward trying to "sell" yourself in a few short paragraphs. If you want to get to know me better, message me!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Santa Monica, Malibu, Pasadena, San Francisco, San Diego, Boston, New York, DC, Hawaii, London & Vegas.


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

Travel, music, dogs, NFL season, rom-com's, Reese's peanut butter cups, pasta, decorating for holiday's, The Walking Dead, The Bachelor...just to name a few.

For fun

I love to go to sporting events (baseball, football, hockey & basketball being my favorite). Checking out new restaurants/bars. Playing softball, hiking or wine/beer tasting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Insurance Underwriting
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree