Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Love one another. Love yourself. Then love will find you whole not half.” K. Taylor

In her own words

Thanks for checking out my profile! I am sweet, friendly, down-to-earth and love to stay active here in San Diego. I'm up for everything from surfing, hiking, yoga, boot camp, SUP or anything else that is fun and outdoors. I love the beach, if you couldn't tell ;) On the weekends I love to dance, hear live music and hang out with my friends. I am a good cook (if I say so myself haha) and enjoy trying out healthy new recipes. I am close with my family, and would like to find someone with similar values who also enjoys travel and trying new things as much as I do. My life has been pretty amazing so far, and I try to give back as often as I can. I volunteer on a regular basis with a local organization that assists refugees and contribute to other charities. This past year I have been all over the U.S. for work and fun, some of my favorite cities are San Fran, Austin, NYC, Vegas and Honolulu. Coming up I am headed to Thailand for a month of volunteer work, and would like to go to Africa after that. If you are also down-to-earth, active and adventurous I would love to hear from you!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In San Diego I love Cucina Urbana, Prep Kitchen, Craft Commerce, Winston's, Raglan's, any Thai restaurant, South Beach, Bellyup. I love to travel and am going to Thailand this fall to volunteer at a school for refugee children.


Fairfield University, Fairfield, CT

Favorite things

Am a huge music fan and always have something playing at work and home. I love going to concerts and festivals as well. Some of my current faves are Jack White, Florence, Metric, Childish Gambino, Bon Iver, Kid Cudi, ZZ Ward and Ellie Goulding.

For fun

Yoga, pilates, reading, writing, painting, paddleboarding, hiking, swimming, cooking. Hanging with friends and family. Anything that makes me laugh.

Last read

What is the What by Dave Eggars, Against the Stream by Noah Levine. Vogue and Rolling Stone.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a Recruiter for a healthcare company, which I enjoy as I get to interact with different types of people and travel pretty often.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
Irish, English & German.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral