Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Beachwood, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Blondie and Dagwood

In her own words

A GOOD GIRL! I have blonde hair, yes that is a given. I eat healthy and keep fit by working out every chance I get. I am not obsessive over my workouts, so if I miss a day, no big deal. I am a good hearted sincere person who does her best not to judge others and hopes for the same in return. My life includes amazing friendships as well as the best parents (i did lose my dear father) in the world for whom I am always there for. Even though I know I am fortunate in my life, I want to find my soul mate to complete me. Yes that sounds incredibly corny but yes it is true-I want the other half of my puzzle. I also enjoy writing, for example I wrote a novel a couple of years ago which has not been published YET and I like to submit articles to magazines. P.S. I am fun, funny and smart along with having a big heart. NORMAL AND STABLE are two new characteristics that I am looking for in a man. I would not have said this a year ago but I am saying it now SOMEONE WHO IS WONDERFUL AND WHY NOT!!! As for the type of package he is wrapped in, I am open to many possibilities. As for what is inside, a good heart is definitely a big part of the package. Somebody who is smart about life and passionate about life. I clearly ONLY want someone of my religion -Jewish. Please take no offense, but religion is important to me. Many ask, what the heck are you looking for? I am not looking for a movie star, I am just looking for someone who would go to the ends of the earth for me because I would do the same for him- in a heartbeat. Someone who does not judge another person, but instead is supportive, loving and becomes her cheerleader - helps her see that she can do whatever she puts her mind to. Again, I would do the same for him with pleasure. Attraction is definitely important but I have learned that attraction involves the whole package not just looks. I know he is out there and I am here waiting. P.S. POSTIVE OUTLOOK ON LIFE is another charateristic I am adding.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Where would I like to go? Basically anywhere, but what comes to mind are crystal clear blue skies, white sandy beaches with some beautiful seashells, the sun shining on my body, a breeze running through my hair and hearing the crashing of the waves.


John Carroll University, University Heights, OH

Favorite things

Since I love to write, I love to read suspense and love stories with humor. I am addicted to Netflix. Again I want to start hiking and I am enjoying volunteer work.

For fun

I am passionate about writing. When I sit at my computer typing away, I forget who I am and become part of the story. It's an awesome feeling to be thrown into another world. I also love spring summer - walking, hiking, wineries, mountains

Last read

The last great book I read was the one I wrote.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
I know many out there won't understand this, but I will say it anyway. I want to marry someone who is jewish, not because I have anything against those who aren't, but this desire comes from the way in which I was raised and what lies in my heart.
Languages: French, Hebrew No preference
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
How did I become so smart? By surrounding myself with fabulous people.