Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, I am a fun-loving girl who is often very...

In her own words

Hi, I am a fun-loving girl who is often very gullible. I don't mind it because it gives me a reason to laugh at myself! I believe laughter is definitely the best medicine to cure any stressful days. I graduated Cum Laude with my Bachelors of Science Degree in Elementary Education. I am definitely a family oriented person. I have a twin brother who is currently serving in the Navy. We were born on Halloween (I am 2 minutes older). My parent's have been happily married for 29 years. I want someone who has God in his life completely. The guy must have a stable career. My date should be close with his family. This saying I have found out is very true: how a man treats his mom is how he will treat his woman. So, my date should have a loving relationship with his mom. Most importantly, I'd love to meet someone who loves kids. I have two kids of my own. Not only am I a mom, but I teach kindergarten for a living. Kids are my absolute passion. If you have a child or kids yourself, great! There are days that I do consider having more kids of my own, but I will cross that bridge when it gets to that time. If you feel like you might like to try, strike up a conversation with me by emailing me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I've had dogs, fish and bird in the past. I currently do not have any pets but would love to have one again someday

Political views


Favorite hot spots

St. John's Towncenter, beach, Q-Ball Billiards, Jax Bowling Lanes, Tinseltown area, Riverwalk, San Marco


Jacksonville University, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

I enjoy all kinds of music on Pandora: christian, alternative, some pop,some country. I love laying out by the pool/beach relaxing. Chick flicks and active movies are a must for me.

For fun

I love going to the movies, walking around parks, the landing and the beach. I enjoy relaxing at the beach and by the pool. I like to try out new restaurants.

Last read

I read up on the news a lot. I love knowing what's happening in city/the world.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a kindergarten teacher.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have some Irish and polish in my family
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I go to a local Church of Christ when I can.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated Cum Laude with my Bachelors degree in Elementary Education