Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

blondie5oh

37 year old woman | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 20 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Bow ties are cool

In her own words

Hi There! I am a 37 year old female with a wonderful life, great job, and friends all over the globe. My friends would (hopefully) say that I'm honest, adventurous, love to laugh, and always there for them. I love, love, love traveling and exotic destinations. I've backpacked a large chunk of Europe and Southeast Asia. In order to keep up with me you'll need a passport and a wicked sense of adventure. I love art, music, and culture. I am a member at the Broward Center, the Florida Grand Opera, and the Ft Lauderdale Museum of Art. I love sports too, and going to watch any game live and tailgating is a blast. (Go Pack Go!) In my free time, I like to read, knit (a new hobby), and decorate my new home. A perfect first date would be having dinner outside on Las Olas or a beer at a pub. Conversation would be easy and laughter plentiful. I'm not into the nightclub scene, but I enjoy dive bars and live pub music. I've been through a few long term relationships and don't feel like repeating the past. I am curious about your income not because I'm a "gold digger", but because I don't want to support you. I will not tolerate issues regarding anger, drugs, debt, or dishonesty. I am also a woman who respects herself and those around her. I will not give out my phone number until after I meet a gentleman. Cheers!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I don't have any pets because I travel too much and it's not fair to them. I had two ACDs for ten years.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any where that requires a passport for entrance!

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Dart travel, food trucks, Doctor Who, paychecks, prosecco, pho, naps, Bourdain, bubble baths, James Taylor, Bose headphones, Paris, Chiang Mai, Hallw'n Horror Nights, Apple, Sky Bar BKK, Cirque, morning Dunkin, Kelty, Keen, Delta

For fun

I love my job, but I love to relax on my days off. I recently purchased a new home, so I've been having fun making it my own.

Last read

Total Kindle addict. I love travel mags and fashion smut when at the pool.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Mostly Northern Italian and German, with a little good ole American mutt.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral