Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Commerce Township, MI, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 25 miles of Walled Lake, MI

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my partner in crime!

In her own words

I'm a fun easy going person who is just as comfortable in sweats and no makeup as I am getting dressed up. I like to try new things and meet new people. I'm looking for someone equally as friendly and a go with the flow kind of guy. I want someone where things are just easy. Although relationships take work, the best ones come easy and click from the start. I hope to find someone who makes me laugh and if they can make me dinner as well that would be great because I am the world's worst cook (I can clean though!). I'm at a point in my life where I would like to find a best friend who I can spend my nights with. I can be honest to a fault and I'm done playing dating games. If you think you fit the profile shoot me a message!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have one dog who is a monster but I love him. He is the little peanut in the photo. He believes he's a great dane

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to go out in Novi and Plymouth but sometimes I'll stray as far away as Royal Oak. I like pub style bars more than loud dance clubs although those are fun every once and awhile.

Favorite things

I love going to concerts and seeing bands play live. As for T.V., I love Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones (although I know no ones names), Suits, The League and during hockey season Red Wings games. Bacon and beer are the way to my heart.

For fun

I spend a lot of time with work so I spend my weekends just relaxing and enjoying time with my friends and family. I think there's nothing better than a cold beer and a Tigers or Wings game with friends.

Last read

I have a book club with my girlfriends but I mainly go for the wine. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I recruit engineers and IT folks. I love nerds. :-)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I have dual citizenship, I am both a U.S. and an Australian citizen.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral