Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Eugene, OR, USA | Seeking men 35-52 within 75 miles of Roseburg, OR

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Loving, warm, funny girl looking to share life with that special someone

In her own words

Thank you for taking the time to read this! About me: I am a warm, smart, funny, sweet, and passionate lady. I am well rounded and I am happy with life. I enjoy spoiling the right man and appreciate the small things that life have to offer. I am stable, grounded and try to enjoy life to the fullest. I have a wide variety of interests and I am comfortable in most settings. I am very honest and loyal. I am a lady and should be treated that way. I respect myself and I expect my partner to do so as well. I have 2 amazing children that I love spending time with and I am very family focused. I also work as a nurse and love what I do. I am a hard worker. I appreciate intelligent conversation and I enjoy listening to others perspective. I am new to this whole dating scene, but figure I would give it a try. I am not into games or drama, just looking for honesty and respect that we all deserve. What I am looking for: A man that is kind, gentle, loving, energetic, passionate, smart, and funny. I appreciate a man who knows who he is and what he likes. I like confidence, but not cocky. I like someone that takes care of themselves on many levels. I like a man that is stable and is willing to enjoy life and all that it has to offer. I like a man that can communicate easily and likes to share his point of view, feelings and can articulate them well. So if you think that you would like to be spoiled by a good woman and would like to reciprocate the same, then let me know. I am worth a shot. I am looking to find a best friend, partner and lover to share my life with. I am not complicate or high maintenance, I am simple and what you see is what you get. I don't let my past define my present or future. If you are looking for something special, maybe I am the girl for you. I believe in family, God and country

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

where ever I am with that special person

Favorite things

My children, family, and friends

For fun

I love to dine in or out, I am a great cook. I enjoy going to concerts and have a wide variety of musical interests, I love sports, wine tasting, gardening, reading and travel

Last read

Love reading! These days its mostly books on tape, but read a lot often and a variety of books, mostly for entertainment



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral