Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

blondie29xo

32 year old woman | North Arlington, NJ, USA | Seeking men 27-35 in New Jersey, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
:)

In her own words

I like to think of myself as amazingly awesome and incredibly adorable but respect the fact that others may not feel that way. I’m totally comfortable with who I am and who I’m not. I've reached a point in my life where the universe just makes sense. If you haven’t experienced the same thing, then that might sound crazy but I swear, it’s not. I have a career that I love and that I’m great at. My schedule is a little hectic but I manage it well. When I’m not working, I like to relax. I've actually been studying relaxation so I’m very good at it. I read a lot but mostly books for work. I watch way too much TV but I love it and refuse to apologize for doing something I love. I love art and photography although I have zero artistic ability. I love museums and local art exhibits and sometimes, the graffiti in Jersey City. I love the beach and being outside. Fall is my absolute favorite time of year. You really can’t go wrong with football, pumpkins, and the cool weather. I like to think that I’m pretty straight forward but recently, I realized that I’m more complicated than I give myself credit. I’m brutally honest but I hate hurting people’s feelings. I can turn just about any negative into a positive or, at the very least, a lesson. I have a good head on my shoulders but I've never been able to resist a dare. I’m fiercely independent but incredibly sensitive. I’m super laid back, schedule permitting. I’m in love with my friends and my family. I’m one of the luckiest people I know in that respect. Having an amazing group of people to support every bad decision and brilliant idea is priceless. My friends think I’m “sparkly” which I not so secretly love and have taken the label and ran with it. My dad thinks I’m the funniest person ever and my mom just thinks I’m crazy. I am who I am and that’s not going to change. I’m looking for someone who can appreciate me for me and not worry about what I might be. I’m looking for a grown up- someone who knows where he wants to be and how he is going to get there. I don’t have an obscure list of requirements that one must meet in order to hang out with me. Just be nice, be cool, and own your own brand of weird.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

I listen to all kinds of music, really and truly. I watch way too much TV and most of the shows I watch are created for teenagers. I am obsessed with Game of Thrones, Dexter, Homeland, American Horror Story, and Sons of Anarchy.

For fun

I love to laugh and to have a good time. I will try just about anything once.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in social services.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm 1/2 Irish and 1/2 Polish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
]