Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Please don't ask me to go zip lining or camping with you. Feminine girly girl here.

In her own words

I am open to meeting new friends or possibly a relationship if things work out that way. I also believe that when you enter into a relationship, you can't go into it wanting to change each other, you have to care about the other person for who they are and who they aren't. If you respect my values, I'll respect yours. :) I'm definitely open to friends, but please let me know up front if you are seeking only friendship from me so I don't get the wrong idea! :D If you think we have some things in common, please message me and we can get to know each other! :) Also, if you are using as a means for Network Marketing or just networking for business in general, please pass me by, I understand that networking is important but there are events for that, I'm not interested in buying or selling anything. Now on the upside, more about me...I'm very social and like to go out and have a good time, but I also feel that balance is important so I am fairly serious about school. I do take my school work seriously but I am not a independent career-woman/feminist type (nothing wrong with that, but that's not me at all so if you are looking for that there is definitely a better match for you! :D) I am family oriented rather than career oriented. I value my family (and future family) above all else. In that not-feminist sense, I am more traditional in my ideals and values set for a relationship and I am looking for a guy who feels the same. I have two undergraduate degrees from Univ of Fla- - one in Linguistics and one in Spanish. I also have my MA in Linguistics from UF so I'm a big gator. :) I currently work as the Assistant Director at St. Paul's Preschool in Jacksonville Beach. I work for my mom which definitely has its perks. What I am looking for...A guy who is close to his family and friends, respectful, funny and a bit old-fashioned. Trust and respect are number one for me. I also need a guy who is driven and mature enough to be a man for me and his possible future family. Someone who has his own friends is nice, too. I really don't want to be a guy's whole life, just his favorite part :) When a guy is too needy it really scares me off. Faith in God/Jesus is also necessary and a deal breaker for me. I also believe that not only faith but deeds too are important. My core belief is that "Faith without works is dead". Good deeds are not the path to salvation, they are the sign that someone has already been saved. So, if you believe that you can do whatever you want in this life and that your faith alone will save you, I'm not your girl and there is a better match out there for you :) Major deal breakers: *Married (I really feel terrible putting this one because this shouldn't even be an issue but given the recent turn of events with someone I met on here, I feel that this needs to be added. Please guys, I'm not going to help you cheat on your wives, girlfriends or fiancées. I would rather be loyal and you should too.) *Straight-Love my gay friends, but won't date one. *Aquariuses (I never have good luck with those for some reason.) *Lack of Ambition (no stay-at-home dad/stoner-dude types) *Mean spirited (I can take a joke, but really don't like sarcasm at my expense) *Drugs (Yes, pot counts as a drug.) *Sending me pictures of your "appendage" (While I understand you are trying to assure me that you are well endowed, I would very much appreciate if no photos of Mr. Happy were sent. This also goes hand in hand with me not being an instant hookup person.) * If you're an adrenaline junkie that's fine, but please don't force that upon me. I will not go skydiving with you. Please don't ask me to. Other than those qualities, I get along with pretty much everyone! :D

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a 4 y/o pomchi puppy named Violett and an infant kitten named Jayla. They are my babies and my whole wide world! My match MUST either like or tolerate both cats and dogs in order for us to work out. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach bars! I like Riverside, too but I don't go there often b/c it's such a long drive.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I like all music, just not country. On tv, I like to watch Family Guy, Melissa and Joey, Law and order SVU, Sabrina the Teenage Witch. I like most foods, just not a big fan of sweets or raw sushi.

For fun

I love to go out, cook, watch movies, hang out with family, read & write. I'm not much of an outdoorsy person, however, if my partner is I will support them in what they like to do, but I probably won't join in. I'm pretty prissy.

Last read

Some article I'm sure!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
I'm the Assistant Director at my mom's preschool, St. Paul's Catholic Preschool.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
I need someone that believes in God/Jesus :) Unfortunately not doing so is a deal breaker for me. Also, no 'faith over deeds" types because I do believe that your faith is important, yes, but your actions also matter.
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an MA in Linguistics & my bachelor's in Spanish & Linguistics Education is extremely important to me in a match. College educated is a must.