Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

blondegolfnut

58 year old woman | Braintree, MA, USA | Seeking men 48-59 within 150 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ooops....FORE!!!

In her own words

Well...lets see...I am a tall, athletic, quick witted. Avid golfer, l grew up skiing, but unfortunately don't ski very often now. Enjoy watching most spectator sports, dancing, and I'm a decnt cook. I am very social, enjoy going out, but don't mind staying in. Like taking in a movie or football game on a Sunday afternoon. I adore animals, I don't think I've ever been without a dog or at least a pet in my life. My friends are important to me, along with my Children.Easy going and a giver by nature. Very intuitive, I read people and their actions very well, sometimes too well. Sometimes I'm referred to as. Guy's Gal. I am looking for someone who is athletic, has similar interests with a sense of humor who's not afraid to throw back what I dish out. Which is just a bit of teasing. Someone who loves to travel, is spontaneous, a good communicator. Please if there is something wrong tell me......two heads are better at solving a problem than one. I dont need a standup comic but if you can keep me laughing, or at least smiling it's a plus. I am looking for someone to settle down with. Not necessarily Marriage persay, but a committed monogamous relationship. I have been separated for 13 years.....just never got around to the final step, so now it's easy to do. Kids are grown and everything is split. Has been for years. I love my job. I am a Sales Rep and work out of my home, however out on the road most days. It does allow me some freedom which is nice. Especially being able to take long weekends to Florida or elsewhere when I want to. Thanks for stopping by and best of luck! Oh, i have not rejoined this site yet. seriously interested in communicating. Send pic.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

She is an old Gal at 17...Old for a Chocolate Lab mix and.everyday I am thankful that she wakes up. Update: just had to put her down a few weeks back. It was a tough decision to make. Miss the girl.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Love anywhere I can golf. Love being at the ocean anytime of the year. Enjoy Boston, but don't like driving in it. Saratoga in August...yes I am a horse racing fan. Obviously like to get away to the very warm weather south of the US...who doesn't?

College

University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

Watching Football, College Basketball, & Horseracing. Enjoy good movie Thrillers, not much of a sitcom person, I'd rather watch ESPN. I love Kimball's for ice cream it's the best!! Great clam chowder.......sorry NE the best is in Pismo Beach, CA.

For fun

For fun I enjoy cooking and entertaining for friends. A round of golf, mid week skiing, and just relaxing at the beach with a good book.

Last read

I read a lot, so there are to many good books to mention.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sales Rep for a major US Company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Swedish-Irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Non practicing Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Zoo Mass Amherst. Had enough of the Zoo after 3 years and went to work. Always said I would go back and finish....but just never did. Got a Brokers RE license and did that for 25 years before changing careers again.