Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

blondegirl2378

37 year old woman | Windermere, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Honest, Loyal, and can make me laugh

In her own words

Before you wink at me, "like me", like a picture, or make me your favorite - PLEASE read my profile. If you don't like toddlers & don't want anything to do with kids - please don't contact me. I come along with a child who will be 4 in April. I'm a straight-forward tell you like it is girl. I curse, I don't play games, expect honesty, and am a lady [ despite the cursing ;) ]. I expect a man who can be honest with a woman, not expect her to read between the lines on what he wants. I expect him to be honest with himself and take responsibility for his actions. Lastly, he needs to understand the importance of not over-stretching himself with commitments so that some time can be made for "us". Above all - know how to take a joke and make one. I like a man that is close with his parent(s) and siblings (if possible) but will also always put the needs and wants of his relationship/woman/family first. I am looking for guys who are established and successful in their career. I like guys who are romantic and thoughtful but I am not a girl who needs flowers - I would prefer a nice dinner and wine. I need someone who can handle stress -- be it mine or his and not be overly dramatic. I love the movies and going out to restaurants where I can sit outside, have a few drinks, and enjoy the company of my friends. I love trying new things and love to dance. I love the theater. I am a sucker for a great steak I am as Aires as they come in regards to personalities. I also have been dying to learn how to play guitar on the piece of crap one I have someone gave to me from Target. Jason Mraz, Eric Hutchinson, and Christina Perry are a few of my favorite artists.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Very allergic to cats but I enjoy trying to get them to love on me and be social even though my face pays the price for it.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ocean's Prime, Flemings, Rocco's Taco's, Tijjuana Flats, Bonefish Grill, Bravo's, Brio's

Favorite things

Favorite shows: Seinfield, Friends, Family Guy, American Dad, The Following, Once Upon A Time, Vampire Diaries Favorite Movies: The Goonies, Euro Trip, This is 40, Superbad, Neighborhood Watch, It's a Wonderful Life, Just Friends

For fun

WDW parks, IOA/US parks, Sea World, Movies, Concerts at House of Blues or Arena

Last read

Newsletter/email articles regarding 2 year old behavior



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I am a project manager for a division of a medical insurance company.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
White Canadian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I enjoy going to the St. Luke's Methodist Church up the street as I feel it is a good combination of my up-bring as a Baptist and a good combination of Catholicism without the stringency.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I would like for the person I date to have an equal or higher education as I found on many occasions for myself that things do not go well as men end up being intimated by my career professional and degree.