Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Ajax, ON, CAN | Seeking men 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (173cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Crazy, beautiful, awesome, and the most caring person you will ever know. Can you match that?

In her own words

I have an excellent sense of humor. So many things make me smile. Laughing is such a great feeling and I like to share it with others. I am looking for someone with a good sense of humor, someone that can keep up with me (apparently its hard...). I loathe arrogance, but self-confidence is a turn-on. For some reason I always attract and am attracted to bad boys, maybe its that I have a rebellious soul, I'm not sure. I can be wild and crazy-fun at times, and surprisingly intelligent as well. I am far more intelligent than I look. I enjoy intelligent conversation and would like to find others to expand my perspective on the world. What do I like to do for fun? I'm glad you asked! I enjoy hitting the bar and dancing my ass off to let loose when I can, although it happens rarely anymore. Other than that I enjoy watching movies, writing, reading, enjoying nature, chilling with friends... where ever, doing whatever. I don't like planning things... I enjoy spontaneity, but appreciate that others do not. I can find the fun in anything, anywhere. I love going on random adventures, whatever they may be. In the summer I like to hang at the beach, I love the water, the sand and the sun. I think everyone needs ambition in their life, I don't know how a person can go through life without it. I am career-focused and have big ambitions in life, but strive to find a balance. Ambition is very attractive in a partner. So is passion. I don't care what career you have, if you love it and put everything you've got into it, than that is brilliant... bonus points. A good work ethic is also attractive. I like tattoos and piercings. I have a few tattoos and plan to get more. When most people find out that I have multiple tattoos they don't believe me because they are well-hidden so as to maintain a professional appearance at work. Tattoos on a partner is HOT, same with well-defined muscles... but not necessarily a must. I look for personality in a partner, charisma. I want someone that can challenge me and keep me guessing. I have a voracious curiosity about life and the world, the Universe... I love debates and stimulating conversation. I love kids! Children are magical little creatures... the essence of life. Ideally my partner would be good with kids... but I am willing to train. I am very out-going, and can talk to pretty much anyone about anything. I'm a well socially-adjusted and perceptive person, I know what's going on and don't really care much about what people think of me. I can be blunt at times, I'm a no bull-crap kind of person, but most of the time I have tact. I just happen to know what I want and what my opinions are. I can be obstreperous at times, but strive to remain sensitive and polite. I am certainly not looking for a completely submissive person, that is a complete turn-off. I do try my best to remain open to the fact that we can't actually truly know anything that we know, that it's all just our minds tricking us into believing ourselves... (my Ethics teacher from University has had a lasting effect on me... he was AWESOME) But we are all just doing the best that we can with what we have learned so far in this life. I also think that lying is one of the worst things a person can do to one another. If you have something to hide then what's the point?! I highly value honesty and integrity in a partner. I am a very open person, pretty much nothing phases me anymore. Compassion is what I do in life. It's my career and what I live by. I have a kind heart and good soul, sometimes people take advantage of that, but I still have the idea in my head that people are generally good, even when they do bad things. I am here to see what happens. To expand my social circle. To meet men that are more at my level and to meet a person that's worthy of getting everything I have to give. Ultimately I am looking for a long-term relationship, but look forward to meeting interesting people along the way.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Being in nature... does it matter where you are if you are in good company and laughing a lot?


University of Waterloo, Waterloo, ON

Favorite things

Favourite music is rock (classic, hard, punk, ska, alternative... love it all!), TV shows- Dexter, True Blood, Sons of Anarchy, Shameless, Breaking Bad, The Big Bang Theory, the smell of spring, animals, water, curiosity, writing, children, good hugs

For fun

Movies, reading, hanging with friends, exploring, hiking, nature, dancing, doing house chores in high heels, random adventures, kayaking, checking out art and cultural events, hanging with my niece, learning, creating, writing

Last read

Something by Dean Koonz... it really freaked me out! I like thrillers, sci fi, some horror and reading about supernaturals, anything that will keep that pages a-flipping.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (173cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Half Dutch, 2nd Generation.
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have two degrees, hoping to get more soon!