Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Luscious blonde looking for a strapping young lad...

In her own words

I am a fun-loving, geniune, compassionate girl who loves to laugh and have a good time with friends and family. I feel very lucky that I have found a career that allows me to fulfill my passion for learning and helping others. It is very rewarding to know that I get to make a positive change in people's lives. I also have a deep sense of faith that continues to grow as I have begun to shift my priorities in life. I think we sometimes forget how good we have it. Ever since the writer's strike a few years ago, I have become seriously addicted to HGTV. I have always liked interior design and decorating but have never had a place of my own to do it...I am looking forward to finding someone to share that experience with who has similar tastes and ideas...How fun and exciting! I value friendships very much and think as much as every girl wants to find that special someone it is SO important to make time for your girlfriends. My close friends and I make it a priority to do dinner and drinks on a regular basis and we also take a girls only trip; although that seems to be harder and harder these days since most of my friends are married and having babies at the moment. It is during those trips that I have had some of the best times of my life! I am looking for someone that will stimulate me physically, mentally, emotionally, and spiritually. Someone who is passionate, funny(has to love to laugh and joke around), affectionate, has a deep sense of faith, and is truly caring and considerate. I also love to travel and enjoy beautiful, scenic places with a touch of history. I like the outdoors and hiking in the mountains but a coastline is nice too. A combination of the two would be perfect. Growing up with 3 brothers, I do like sports, preferrably college ( basketball and football). I love baseball in the summertime and am a fan of both the beloved Cubbies and the past World Champ Red Sox!! (Sweet Caroline, bump, bump, bump). Ultimately, I am looking for my best friend and lover to share and explore all this life has to offer...I want to be supportive and honor and respect my man. I want to help bring out the best in him, while being his number one fan along the way! It also wouldn't hurt for him to be handy around the house. Nothing is more attractive than a man that is good with his hands!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Loved Brugge Belgium... I have always wanted to go to Italy, Croatia, Greece, south of France, Spain, Germany, Austria; the list is neverending...South America, Europe, Vancouver, Africa, Costa Rica, Austrailia, New Zealand, Alaska, Hawaii

Favorite things

chocolaholic-love hershey mints, sleeping in on Saturdays, all kinds of music- from country to Keane, anything vanilla scented, sunday brunch, the incline, fitness-I like to be active in various ways

For fun

Traveling to new and exciting places where you can explore by day and wine and dine at night. Comedy shows, plays, symphony, dinner and drinks with the girls is always a good time, spending time with family(love being an aunt!), and working out.

Last read

I am always reading books that deepen my spirituality and faith, Women's Health magazine, and PT journals and magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a physcial therapist. I was working with children that have disabilities within the school system for 5 yrs. and absolutely loved it! They warm my heart:) I then took a traveling job and and decided to put down some roots in Colorado.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am half german, half mut. I have some cherokee indian running wild through my veins, but I am also scottish and maybe english (?). Not exactly sure.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I am Christian and am looking for someone with whom I can share my faith and grow together with.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Masters of Physical Therapy from Northern Illinois University.