Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Glendale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 36-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
What happened to all the REAl Men???

In her own words

Fast cars, guns, bass fishing, muscle cars....Did I get your attention?????lol I have had a large array of life experiences.....much more than others..... so I am strong willed! So watch out little boys! Players beware...I see you coming from a mile away. ... I don't let the small stuff get to me. I always see the good in any situation. I don't play head games. I am very blunt and I say what is on my mind....maybe not always tactful but I'm not cruel. Honest, independent, humble and REAL...I do a lot for others and it would be nice for somene to do the same for me. It would be nice for a man (not a boy) to have my back and support some of my interests instead of only their own interests. A man who stands up for his woman and protects her. Looking for a man who is a hunter, (goes after the woman) well groomed, (I love a man with hair!) well mannered, morals, old fashioned but can be wild too, opens doors, respectful, loves his mother and has a genuine heart. I want a confident man, not cocky or an ego maniac! Must be generous with his time and know how to treat a woman.... a real woman. meowwwwwwwwwww! There needs to be attraction....that moment that you look at each other and say DAMN!!! o yeah!! I went to college and was pursuing a career in Journalism. I still am a big writer. I write songs (watch it, I might write one about you..hahaha), I write short stories and have been working on a children's series. However, my life has gone in a different direction since college and I was not able to become a broadcast journalist.(This is the part I tell you after I know you much better) Sorry I don't like camping.....I'm more of an indoor girl! lol I'm silly, a smart***, a joker, I'll pick on you (in a playful way), sarcastic, passionate, affectionate, and sensual. I'll give you a run for your money if we race cars!!!!lol Love all kinds of cars...I'll ride on your motorcycle, I'll also go shooting or fishing but I still like to look pretty! I do have one child who is almost I don't need a babysitter to be able to go out. Not sure if I want anymore children. I don't know if I want to start sacrificing my time and freedom over again with a baby.....sorry, just being honest. If you have children, that's ok....hopefully they are not super young. (babies or tots)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Skiing, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere out of town.....where the weather is cooler. Love the snow!

Favorite things

Rock music, alternative, some punk, and a little country music. Love to blast the stereo in my car and drive fast! Trips to NYC...try to go every year. Trips to there. Las Vegas once in a while

For fun

Love to get dressed up and go to dinner, Wine, slow dancing, nice lighting, cool breeze.....etc Love going to the Barrett-Jackson....I love cars! Muscle cars and luxury cars



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a Realtor however, I also sell cars (family business) I also know how to do electrical (Thanks to my Dad)
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My family is Christian and Jewish. So I get to celebrate all the holidays!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
ASU University of Phoenix PVCC Real Estate School