Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

blondebond

30 year old man | Belmont Shore, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I’m out seeking new experiences, places and...

In his own words

I’m out seeking new experiences, places and people. My ideal weekend would be packing up the car with a few friends and driving to a beautiful location that I have never been before. I would spend the day hiking and taking photos; later that evening cooking something up on the campfire and enjoy some beer with conversation. I enjoy staying at home watching a movie too but my main goal is to be out living life. One of my favorite things to do is make the person I care about smile. Friends say I’m smart, funny, and dependable. I’m also extremely resourceful, give me a problem and I’ll find a solution to it. I’m a good guy and believe you can really judge someone by how they treat people they don’t have to be nice to. I’m most interested in an intelligent, attractive woman, someone I can talk to and get something back from. Sarcasm and attitude are fun too. I like a good verbal sparring now and then. I’m looking for someone that has at least a day off a week to go out adventuring, camping, Disneyland, or traveling. I'm looking for someone with a big personality that can keep surprising me. I am here to meet someone. When I go on a date I intend to put my best foot forward, I hope that you will do the same. Just be ready to smile and I’m sure we’ll both have a good time. Oh and I am 5 10… like at the doctor’s offices with no shoes, I know some other guys on here like to... exaggerate ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats

I really like all animals.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love just about any sushi place. I enjoy spending my weekends in Long Beach on the beach. Old Town Pasadena and Hollywood are great places too.

College

Mt. San Antonio College, Walnut, CA

Favorite things

I don't watch much TV. I listen to Trance, rock like sublime, and Reggae. I love Morgan Page and Deadmau5. Kaskade - 4 AM (Adam K & Soha Mix)

For fun

Surfing, hiking, photography, kayaking, biking at the beach, camping. I'm looking to try hang gliding. In the last few months I have made an active effort to get out and try new things. "Say yes," is the new motto I'm trying to live by.

Last read

Stranger from a strange world Neuromancer Snow Crash



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral