Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


20 year old woman | Painesville, OH, USA | Seeking men 18-24 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'll tell you later
Happy are those who dream dreams and are ready to pay the price to make them come true-Leon J. Suenes

In her own words

I am an outgoing person who loves to have a great time. I enjoy going out but I also love just hanging out and watching movies all day around the house. I am currently a student athlete in college , I play basketball. I love working out it helps clear my mind. I’m more of a country I use to show 4-H animals. I love being outside especially during the summer. My family, friends and education are most important to me. I’m hoping to attract someone who has the same interests and goals as I do such as family, sports and graduating college to start my career. I know you’re probably thinking oh she’s so young but I am looking for an actual relationship, I always end up with the wrong guys and end up getting hurt in the end and im trying to change that because I want a happy ending. I’m also hoping to find someone who can tolerate my crazy schedule while I’m still in college. I am far from perfect but one of my priorities in a relationship is to make my partner happy. I’ll do some of the craziest stuff just to get a smile. So if you want to know anymore just hit me up with an email(:

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




Back home I have three dogs, Molly Max and Maggie and three cats unfortunately they cant come to school with me, but I do have a fish in my dorm! When I was in high school I also did a lot o 4-H and use to show steers.

Favorite hot spots

I would love to travel the world at some point in my life. Some of my favorite places are Florida, Colorado and Georgia.

Favorite things

Country and rap music. Disney movies. Big Bang Theory, NCIS, How I Met Your Mother and so much more!

For fun

I am always up for adventure, whether its spontaneous or planned. I am energetic and love to play sports, in any kind of weather and any time of the day. Im also up for just having a casual conversation.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I am studying Pre-Veterinary Medicine, with the intention of going to grad school.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I try to attend mass almost every week but I can't always get around to it.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral