Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Pottstown, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 in Pennsylvania, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Sometimes in life you come across a love unknown...

In her own words

Hi, my name is Alicia, I'm a young professional currently working in the Sales industry. I have a passion for life and all that it has to offer, which has translated into a general love of travel, culture, nature, food, art, music and philanthropy. I consider myself to be a somewhat reserved person, especially around those I don't know well, but tend to open up once I get to know you. I love to laugh, so a sense of humor goes a long way :) I'm not a big drinker, I tend to stay in more than go out, as I'm not into the bar scene much anymore. I would rather go wine tasting or relax at home with some friends than be surrounded by strangers. I have a quirky side, which I have come to love about myself, it keeps me grounded. I love documentaries, trivia, and learning new things. Intelligence is extremely attractive to me. I also love to read, and can easily lose myself in a library or bookstore for hours. I'm a very creative person, and have an immense appreciation for the arts. I play the viola, and occasionally play with an orchestra in my area. As far as fitness goes, I love being active and being outside instead of the gym when I can. I enjoy yoga, hiking, kayaking, biking, anything that gets me outdoors and puts a smile on my face. Being healthy is very important to me, I recently went vegan, and absolutely love it, probably the healthiest I've been in my life. I also consider myself to be a bit of a modern day hippie, and have a passion for protecting the environment and conserving wildlife. I would love to meet a man who is established in their career, is settled and independent, and has a good sense of who he is. Someone who is easy-going, has a great sense of humor, and a thirst for adventure. I am a very motivated and driven woman with lots of self goals, and I like that in a counterpart as well. I also have a cat, so being a pet-lover is a must :) Let's see if we'd be a good match!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat named Aries.

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and have been to 14 different countries and over 42 different cities so far. My favorite was definitely living in Rome for 4 months - Italian culture will change you forever! My next trip is Iceland in the Spring.

Favorite things

- philanthropy - sewing - reading - yoga - hiking

For fun

- travel - yoga - hiking - bookstores - reading - playing viola - coffeeshops - tearooms - wine tasting - sewing - cooking

Last read

Currently reading The Omnivore's Dilemma.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Associate Category Producer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Fashion Merchandising