Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Vancouver, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Laid back girl looking for her soul mate

In her own words

Hi! My name is Brittany.I am a busy grad student working part time. I will graduate in about a year and am so excited to finally be done with school! I am laid back, yet I tend to also be a planner rather than a more spontaneous person. I am an animal lover and have two dogs that were rescued from shelters. I have also been a type one diabetic for almost twenty years but I don't let that hold me back from doing anything :) I always say that I am willing to try anything once, so here I am on a dating site! I like to describe myself as a cool nerd because I like to hang out with friends, go to happy hour, go to the gym and explore new places, restaurants and entertainment. At the same time however, I also love to read, watch movies and play videogames :) I am looking for someone who is a cool nerd like me! I want a partner who is as laid back as I am and I want a companion to find new adventures with! I like men who are funny, silly but knows when to be serious, and affectionate. I also love a man who is confident but not cocky and arrogant - that is such a sexy trait :) Anyways, that's a quick description of me....if you think we could be a match or want to know more about me just send me a message!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Other

I have two dogs that I adopted from the Oregon Humane Society a few years ago. They are like my children and I treat them as such.

Political views



Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

My family, friends, and dogs! I love most types of movies, but my two favorites are Home Alone and Jurassic Park. I love alternative music, but will listen to most types of music, except country. My favorite food of all time is sushi.

For fun

Honestly right now I'm in grad school and working, so I don't have much free time. When I do have some, I spend it with friends and family, finding new happy hour spots, watching movies, playing videogames, or going to the gym.

Last read

I am currently reading a fiction novel, but before that I read textbooks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a full time student and I work part time as a server
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference