Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

blnd2chill

44 year old woman | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-54 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Enter at your own risk you may just smile!

In her own words

Me- My birth certificate tells me im 44 but I do not look or feel 44! I am at a great place in life and looking to add someone to share the fun with :) I am a thrill seeker and ready for skydiving and whatever else you want to try. My kids are all grown but I do love kids and open to dating a man with kids. I am the funniest person I know (smile) and I promise I can make you laugh and smile. I am a sweetheart and will do almost anything for someone I care for, but I also speak my mind. I was raised by three brothers, so I enjoy a good hockey or basketball game and I'm a great third base player. I have a wonderful job and I am surrounded by a close group of family. I am all skirts and dresses at work but on the weekend a jeans and heel's kind of girl. I also love a nice night out on the town. I like working out and staying active and I would like a man that is fit and active too. You- Laughter is the key to my heart, make me smile and laugh and I am easy to please. I am looking for someone young at heart but close to my age. I can join in almost any crowd, and need someone else who is comfortable enough to do the same. I want someone who is not afraid to try new things and can laugh out loud. I love the sunshine, lakes, the beach and a good BBQ as well as a night at home snuggling. I am a good cook and can make almost anything and I promise it will be edible.. Care to be my taste tester? If this sounds good to you and you want to learn more send me a message I won't bite :) References available upon request. Ha ha

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach and the mountains are my favorite spots. The Carribean has been my favorite vacation location so far and I pretty much enjoy any tropical destination.

Favorite things

I read a lot! My favorite thing is laughter and being around good friends and family time I don't always love to exercise but I love what it does for me!

For fun

This California girl loves the beach, camping, boating and just hanging out with friends and family. I love to ride jet skii's, wake board and be around and on the water in the summer. I enjoy traveling and visiting exotic places.

Last read

I enjoy a good suspenseful novel and the newspaper. I like non-fiction, fiction and keeping up on current events.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for a large corporation in Pleasanton and love the fast pace of my job and the challenge of keeping up with the planning and advertising of our products.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I am German and Irish so you better watch out!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference