Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

blkvox

46 year old woman | Elk Grove, CA, USA | Seeking men 43-53 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American, Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never judge a book by its cover....

In her own words

******Only real men please, if you are honest have integrity and capable of live phone conversations and meeting in person*****boys need not apply**** Now this is who I am: I am a very affectionate, caring and thoughtful person. I try to keep physically fit and love to keep a positive and upbeat attitude at all times. Most people notice my confidence and positive attitude when I'm around them. Honesty and the ability to be faithful is an extremely important attribute. If you are the jealous type, I'm not the girl for you. I'm looking for someone very special that has his own interest and independence and when we come together everything is all about us! A little more about me.....I am open, sensual, spontaneous, caring, faithful and appreciative of all that life has given and taught me. I definitely do not look my age....thank you mom and dad! I don't sweat the small things and you will never see me yell over spilled milk....it happens on occasion with my two angels ;). Life should be enjoyed. I am looking for a confident self assured individual who knows what's truly important in life. My family (children) are everything to me and I am looking for someone with the same values. The man I give my heart to will know I'm all his and should not be insecure in our relationship. You should have your own interest and independence. If we respect one another and show kindness anything can happen... Maybe you will find happiness. I avoid people who complain or who exude negativity all the time. Looking for one rock solid reliable man...dependable and true to his word. No games..someone who is real...because that's the kind of woman I am! Good luck in whatever endeavor you are actually here for :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I also love horses...I've owned one stud and two mares in a past life...if given the opportunity again would definitely have horses again.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sitting in the Club section at a Giants game.

College

San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Chocolate covered cherries! Need I say more...

For fun

Travel, dining out, live sporting events and hanging out with my beautiful children.

Last read

Never ending year end reports....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Law Office Executive Administrator/Controller
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
My grandmother was half Native American and half Caucasian and my grandfather was Creole on my maternal side of the family. You can say I'm a mixed bread... so no health problems...good teeth!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Be kind and have an open heart and kind to those that are not like you!
Languages: English Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Sometimes if you over educate yourself you tend to lack Social skills.....on the other hand... If you let others think and decide for you? Well lets just say, lemmings.... do they live a fulfilling life?