Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Flushing, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 20 miles of Alexandria, VA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Inspire me

In her own words

Hello! Where shall I begin? I am 27 years old. I am the youngest of four children. I am single with no children. Education is important to me, with that being said, I am currently studying for the GRE and hoping to be in grad school next year! It makes me happy to enhance the lives of others. I really miss volunteering at the Pediatric hospital and on the military base with my Sailors, Solider and Marines. If you go a lifetime without dedicating your time to helping others, then you never lived. I love to travel! I was living in South Korea for the past 8 months teaching English to middle school students (check out my pictures). I would hope the person I meet likes to take time to learn about other cultures. Lastly, what I am looking for is a man who is a go-getter. I have learned that I am not compatible with anyone who likes to just sit back and 'see what happens'. I like someone who is opinionated, strong emotions and likes to show it on occasions. Great communication is also a MUST! Men, if you love your woman, show her in every way that you can. We appreciate it more than you might think. Treat me like a lady and not like a child. I am a no nonsense kind of person. Having respect and manners should be important to everyone. I am ready to meet someone who can make me laugh until my stomach hurts, give me butterflies when I see him and make me brag about how well he takes care of me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

New York City has always been a favorite. I would like to travel to Europe, Egypt, and Japan one of these days.


Old Dominion University, Norfolk, VA

Favorite things

I literally love all kinds of music. Pandora is my Savior. I don't watch much TV, but when I do, I enjoy SNL, Will and Grace, Sex and the city, Law and Order, Breaking Bad, Girls and Mad Men are the best!

For fun

I am a complete Netflix junkie. I do like going to museums, plays and shopping on occasion. I like to take time out to pamper myself when I have the chance.

Last read

The Help



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, Pacific Islander Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
My mother is full filipino and my father is that makes me a mutt. =)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have never been deep into religion. I live my life like this, treat people with kindness, whether they treat you the same is out of your control. God knows who has a good heart with good intentions. Those who don't will pay for it in the end.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral