Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Feasterville, PA, USA | Seeking men 31-41 within 25 miles of Langhorne, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Not so sure about this online forum

In her own words

I believe I am pretty simple; I work five days a week I like to go out but generally never make plans too far in advance, I like spontaneous actions over well planned ones for the majority of things that I do. I love to cook and equally love not to cook...I love music and enjoy dancing and having fun. I love the shore, fishing and the boardwalk in the summer. I spend the majority of my time with my children and they come first in my life If you have a question ask me...Pretty Simple, I'm very honest and appreciate the same in return. Guess I should add a bit more detail. I love my job and I actually enjoy going to work. I have two degrees in accounting, But I actually went to school and obtained my degrees to help with me with the business that I run as opposed to being an accountant; I have options in the future if I need them, but I love where I am, I have dedicated a good part of my life to my job, and I don't see myself doing anything else right now. But always good to have options I suppose. I am an extremely honest almost too honest if there is such thing. I don't tolerate liars very well. I like to have fun and laugh and while I may seem to be a bit of a bobble head from time to time, I am far from stupid, More like slow to catch on, a true blonde maybe, but trust me, far from stupid. As far as what I am seeking, well first i am looking to expand my social circle. I'm not sitting here thinking that Mr. wonderful is online and just waiting for me to find his profile. If he is here great if not that's ok too. Online scares the s*** out of me honestly, however so does going to a bar to meet some stranger so, lesser of the two evils here I think. I am looking for a man, I should actually restate that a MAN- fully grown and mature, who is honest loyal and trustworthy. Who works at a career which he loves, or at least really likes and enjoys going to.This man should have ambition and goals now and for the future; able to support himself, they should be honest caring and sincere with their words and must be willing to accept that I have children. I am not seeking someone who is looking for friends with benefits; I don't need a daddy for my kids they have one, and I am not looking for someone who needs me to support him until his job "kicks off" or he received that "large sum of money he's been anticipating". I don't need a sugar daddy so, don't flash you cash, because while that's great you have cash, Honestly, it doesn't impress me, You should have something by this point in your life. Now I believe that I am a reasonably attractive person,I'm not a 0 and I'm not a 10; i suppose i'm whatever you see. However when someone gets to know me, what is inside is much greater then what is on the outside I can guarantee that and I am a firm believer that over time, looks fade we are all going to be old and wrinkled one day, but for those who are simply into the looks, they don't last for ever and I am not interested in someone that shallow. But then again you probably haven't read all the way down the page so maybe i'm wasting my time here. That being said, i get there must be mutual attraction between two people for it to really ever work or connect on some levels, but I personally find ones intelligence very attractive; more so then other attributes which may draw me in to look at a picture, but wont hold my attention for more then that second, so if you are great looking but too cocky with the personality of a fly, I'm going to get too bored to quick and won't be attracted at all within five mins. Yes i need to be attracted to someone just as much as a man must be towards a woman, however, I can not overlook shallowness like a man or some men can i guess. that is not what will keep me near, probably wont keep me for the full date. I like people of substance and not empty beautiful shells, I can go to a museum and look at statutes and be just as fulfilled if that were the case. I think that's a good start.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local places would be LIT; z bar; Parks 360...some smaller local places ..Melting Pot restaurant..yum////Seaside heights Atlantic city and Long beach Island..Not so local loved the Florida keys and VEGAS!!!!


Kaplan University, Cedar Rapids, Cedar Rapids, IA

Favorite things

My kids, good food, wine, sangria, margaritas, FISHING, camping, my job, my family, holidays, Summer; boating..did I say fishing??? Boardwalk, parks anything outside in the sun!

For fun

i love to go out dancing, to the shore and fishing, i like camping, I like enjoy a good meal with friends and family. Pretty Much, i'm willing to try almost anyting once. I think outdoor fairs and festivals are fun.

Last read

this question is the last thing i read... but for longer reads. text books for accounting talk about fun; fifty shades of grey ( yea it was good); Newspaper, self help books, and of course fairly tales and curious George series to my youngest.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Daily No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I am German, Irish, French and American Indian...A general mix.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral