Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
It's ok, send me a email, I don't!

In her own words

I'm a divorced 33 year old mother of two. I work as a nurse. New to the area of Austin. I enjoy sewing, shopping, reading, spending time with my kids, making new friends. I am very easy to talk to. I'm honest and faithful. I love to smile and have a good time when I'm not working, lol, but even at work I've been know to always have a smile on my face. Communication is very important to me. If we cant talk to each other, then I may not be for you. Yes I have my days where there is just not much to say but I think Communicating is the Key to making any relationship work. I'm a sagittarius so of course I shot for the stars, always going after what I want, always trying to figure out how something works, spontaneous, out going, choosing to see the glass as half full. Even though I have not done much Ill try anything once, and really wish I could find some kind soul that would be willing to show me a few things like horse back riding, fishing, maybe a few of the local walking trails...Austin is so new to me I want to take it all in. I also want a soul mate. I have not given Up on Love, I sure hope it has not given up on me.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Baby A's, Lake Pflugerville, The Domain.

Favorite things

I love all types of food, expect Vietnamese. Ill watch anything except most reality tv shows. I tend to listen to rap/r&b music.

For fun

flix brew house, dave & busters, pool side with a cool drink.

Last read

Too Much of A Good thing by Kimberly Lawson Roby



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree