Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

blk_mxn_indyn

34 year old woman | Culver City, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-51 in United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A traditonal woman in modern times!

In her own words

I am not a serial dater! I believe in building a foundation with ONE person and going from there; however, if I feel a strong connection with an individual I don't have a problem closing my profile. I truly hate dating, but my schedule does not really allow me to meet men in other forums, so with that said, below is my story. About my family: I am the only child. My mother is my best friend in the sense that we have a great mother/daughter relationship, but she is still respected as my mother and not a girlfriend. My father is my hero. I do not have daddy issues. I have a nine year old daughter. Her father and I are no longer together, but we have a wonderful relationship for our daughter. I am originally from Belize, Central America. My mother is Mexican and Black. My father is East Indian. I am an excellent cook, and I also enjoy baking. My favorite places to dine include: Cut (Wolfgang Puck), Nobu Malibu, Seasons 52, and Saam at The Bazaar. I love fishing, surfing, hunting, sailing, boating, riding quads or motorcycles, going to the range, riding horses, etc. I am a country girl at heart❤ I love golf on Sundays; Monday night football, and March Madness. I also enjoy going to musicals and anything pertaining to the Arts. As a former beauty queen I can socialize in many circles, so I don't mind participating in an occasional black tie event. I am not into clubbing, but with my other half I enjoy going dancing. I am seeking: A man of honor and character (I don't do dual personalities). Someone who values honesty, loyalty and the family (Multiple marriages and kids is not for me). An individual who believes in love, kindness, and patience. Someone who is a hopeless romantic like myself and enjoys spending time with his woman. ROMANCE and AFFECTION is a must! (must know how to plan a date). Currently, I am finishing my M.S. in Counseling Psychology and applying to several doctoral programs. I plan on obtaining my Ph.D. in Cognitive Psychology. My focus is Veterans and PTSD.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

I have a filly and a pony in Belize. I also have a cat

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tei Tei in Dallas; Nobu in Miami; Choi or Takami in LA for sushi. I have traveled to Munich, Berlin and Brandenburg, Germany. Istanbul and Ankara, Turkey. Acapulco & Maya Riviera, Mexico. Taiwan, Hong Kong, & throughout China, & Montego Bay, Jamaica

Favorite things

My favorite channels include: history, cooking, home/garden, natgeo, lifetime, ion My favorite artists include: Sam Cooke, Jerry Butler, Sade, Toby Mac, Sizzla, Gyptian, Garbage, Pearl Jam, Mazzy Star, Cranberries Love to read New Age books

For fun

I do a lot of volunteer work and was awarded the "President's Award in Volunteer Services. I enjoy cooking, and I do it almost everyday.. I enjoy going out on the water, traveling, and spending quality time with my mate.

Last read

DSM V



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Teacher Assistant for Undergrad at a university, graduate student, and researcher
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Other Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Central American
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I keep the Sabbath
Languages: English, German, Spanish, Tagalog Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Long-term goal= PhD in Clinical Psychology