Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Who wants to go in on a mortgage with me...?...

In his own words

Who wants to go in on a mortgage with me...? And if we fall in love, all the better. I was born and raised in the mid-west. As such, I'm just not that complicated and I am looking for the same. Quite simply I am looking for integrity. Say what you mean, mean what you say, be consistent and follow through with your commitments. Beyond that we can work most everything out together. They say that men fall in love with their eyes and women fall in love with their ears. I believe there is some truth to that but that it cuts both ways. So if you don't like what you see in my profile, as much as my words may have charmed you - no hard feelings. I get it. My ideal partner would be a class act first and foremost. A woman not afraid to embrace that which makes her a lady. I am more than happy to kill the bug, open the pickle jar and fill the gas tank. That's not to say I wouldn't love someone who can go hiking, running, skiing or rock climbing with me. Dust wasn't the only thing my mother raised so don't mistake my politeness as a ploy. I believe in chivalry. Sadly, though, seldom is it practiced by men or well received by women. Adventures are seldom the result of everything going according to plan so let's make a plan and start our adventure.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place out of the way. As much as I like being in the thick of it, sometimes it's nice to find a quiet little place to share with that special someone. I like people but hate crowds. Go figure.

Favorite things

I am a greatest hits kind of guy. I am not ashamed to admit that I like most of what's popular, within reason. Despite, that though I am woefully lax in "keeping up with the Jones' ". I try not to be a snob about pop culture.

For fun

When all else fails go to the movies. Otherwise I have been known to climb a rock, ride a motorcycle and enjoy most sports. I weight train regularly but I'm not sure I would call that a hobby or a pastime - rather it's more of a life style choice.

Last read

I am a big fan of biographies and autobiographies, and true life stories. Right now I am reading Live From New York: the history of SNL, and I Killed, takes from road comics.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work at an ad agency. And, really? They don't have "advertising" listed as an option?
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Just a regular guy from the Midwest.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree