Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | San Luis Obispo, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
How do you write women so well? " I think of a man... then I take away reason, and accountability

In his own words

I just moved back to slo on June 15 I already have friends there but would love to meet somebody special :-) my name is Nick I am 1 of 6 children and the youngest boy. I love animals especially horses dogs. I love working on muscle cars I am currently building a 68 Camaro and a 65 Mustang. My family is very important, and these days I would often rather playing with my niece and nephews over drinking, if im going to be drinking I would rather be drinking during the day on the beach or boating,.barbecuing, idk..... I am definitely a little country at heart, The company im with is more important than what im doing, where I am or if im drunk.. The little things mean the most. I guess I'm not really sure what you ladies would like to hear about me so just ask..... I'm not really sure what I'm looking for, I guess just a sweet girl that I can get to know become friends and see if there's anything more between us. Definately interested in a relationship. if you are just looking to hook up I am definitely not your guy. And yes I am ok if you are a single mother

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a dog Kali she may not be the smartest but she makes up for it in looks. I like most animals but not the biggest snake fan, they cant be trusted. I used to raise carnivorous fish and sharks and love the ocean

Political views

Middle of the Road


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

rock,oldies,metal, rap, and ya.....even country! Californication, house, always sunny,sons of anarchy, blue planet, discovery,justified,ncis.Old muscle cars especially mustangs. my baby nephews. I love Pizza and anything with cheese or bacon

For fun

building classic cars,4x4ing,chillin at the tide pools, shooting(but I dont hunt), hanging out with friends family,skiing,go karting,jet skiing,boating,car shows,scuba divin,sky diving, country concerts,road trip, playing with my niece & nephews

Last read

dan browns deception point, lost symbol, and alot of WW2 books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Was just asked to be a teacher at my old Highschool So I will be going back to school for a year since I didnt start school to be a teacher. also work building muscle cars & classic cars for private clients,& I order wine for 3 stores
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Irish, Greek, scottish, and part mutt.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Raised Greek Orthodox (christian) but believe that many paths lead to salvation. just do onto others and all that :)
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
started school at csu chico