Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

bljs427

36 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
hmm... will come back to this...

In her own words

In a lot of ways, I am a very lucky girl. I grew up here in Raleigh, spent a few years in the northeast for college, then moved back for grad school at Chapel Hill. It's very important for me to have a job where I give back and I truly love what I do, working with children, teenagers, and their families. I'm very close with my family and I've got a great group of close friends with whom I spend a bunch of time on weeknights and weekends. I figured I'd give Match a try because I liked the idea of meeting people whose paths might not cross mine otherwise. In my down time, I love to cook - I read cookbooks like novels and will take pretty much any excuse to have people over and feed them. I have a dog and two cats. I also spend a fair amount of time with my extended family helping out with my niece and nephews. My faith is also important to me - I'm pretty involved in my church community and have made many close friends there over the years. I love traveling and checking out new places. I'm also a bit of an art history and pop culture nerd. I'm looking for someone smart and driven who enjoys learning new things and doesn't take himself too seriously. I tend to be pretty positive and even-keeled, would hope the same for whoever I date.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Raleigh Times, Busy Bee, C. Grace, Sitti, Bida Manda, Mateo

College

Yale University, New Haven, CT

Favorite things

TV: How I Met Your Mother, Sherlock, Parks and Rec, Daily Show, Jimmy Fallon Music: Tift Merritt, Avett Brothers, Mumford, Ben Folds, REM back when there were four of them

For fun

Movies, dinner or drinks with friends, going somewhere to hear live music

Last read

I love to read and generally have a couple books going at any given time. Currently reading "The Short and Tragic Life of Robert Peace."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Counseling
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral