Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Keller, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Ready to meet the one!

In his own words

I'm originally from Florida. Grew up there and have been living in Texas for the past 5 years. I really enjoy where I'm at in life and love what I do. I'm very close with my family and try to visit them as much as possible (yes 15 hour road trip to FL just for a visit). I do miss Florida but wouldn't trade what I have now to move back. Still new to the whole online dating. I consider myself about average but friends would describe me as unique, a one of a kind, all around nice guy As lame as it sounds, I still feel there is someone out there for me, just haven't had enough luck to find her yet. I really love watching new movies, rock music, college football, video games, and occassionally reading a book (if it can hold my attention span). Looking for someone with a great sesne of humor, that can hold their own in a conversation, is strong willed and completely honest Random Facts: *Yes I'm 100% single. Been that way since Feb 2013. *I'm the only person I know that doesn't own a camera *I consider comedy to be bliss. If you can't laugh about life, then why live? *I love kids. I know I don't have any, really thought I would at this point, but when I'm around my friends who have kids, they cling to me for some reason. *I miss my dog. When you raise a dog from a puppy to full grown and don't get to see him anymore, it's a little hearbreaking. *I work a hectic schedule. Two weeks on, one week off. Don't get that many chances to go out, but I love grabbing a drink and a few laughs with friends. *I am a God fearing Christian but just because there's a cross around my neck, doesn't mean I'm a bible thumper! I don't preach to other people about how they should live their life, just respect me enough to do the same please. *I love music to no end. I mainly listen to rock, but starting to listen to more country. I don't exactly have an ideal person I'm looking for, pretty much open to just about anything, meeting new people, making new friends. If you feel that I might possible spark your interest, I'd love to hear from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like downtown and W 7th street. Comedy clubs are a plus.


ITT Technical Institute, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

I like 10 years, Chevelle, Breaking Benjamin just to name a few. I enjoy comedies, action/adventure, suspensful movies. Favorite food would be mexican, but love almost all kinds. For shows, I like Tosh.O, Sons of Anarchy, and standup comedians.

For fun

Like to get together with friends, play golf, watch movies, hit the town with some good laughs.

Last read

The manual on how to set up my phone



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Field Engineer
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Yes, I am part Mexican. No one believes me though...
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Born on a catholic side, but raised Baptist. Any beliefs are fine with me. I'm not a, 'you're wrong, and let me tell you why' type of person.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral