Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Henderson, CO, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Good Looking Man Looking For The Right Woman For Adventure.

In his own words

Tall, Dark, & Handsome older looking man. Looking for the right woman to be treated like the woman she deserves. Want to find TRUE love & not be used or better yet playing GAMES. Life's too short & I want to find the right woman so that we can understand one another & maybe see what happens from there? I do like to go have fun outside, whether it be up in the mountains or in the company of family or friends. Just recently went to the Rocky Mountain Nat'l park & was absolutely beautiful up there in the high country. I also like to go snowboarding and also spend time just getting lost in the high country. I like to go exploring new trails for my truck or for myself just walking, hopefully not getting lost... My kind of woman I'm looking for has to be smart, intelligent, attractive, & of course a sence of humor. For the woman that like to play games with us, "guys." I don't like it at all whatsoever, So with that being said, I do hope you've enjoyed reading my profile & only wish the best of luck to you & hopefully there's a woman out there for me? Good Luck...  

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Palma, Spain just a little island below the country of spain. Love to live there someday soon.

Favorite things

Favorite food would have to be Chinese, and Italian. Favorite color is Green. When its raining, I would like to hold the person that I am with and enjoy the moment with her. Any type of music does it for me. I don't have a favorite.

For fun

I enjoy a variety of things: bowling, weifgtlifting, skiing, taking a ride where ever that may be, I like the scenic thing to do. Also like to dance alot salsa, merengue, r&b, country just like to do alot of everything that I can. LIFE'S TO SHORT

Last read

Muscle & Fitness: I like the articles and documentaries of certain people that have overcome their habits and keep control of them.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (178cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work in the plumbing field, Changing platforms ASAP once I get my degree in C.J. Only 9 mos to go...
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I got my degree at Intellitec College, degree is in Environmental Technology(HVAC). I'm thinking of taking a new course of a Massage Therapist.