Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Bacliff, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-42 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
The part that we all love... I moved to Texas...

In his own words

The part that we all love... I moved to Texas about a year and a half ago so I could be closer to my mother. I was lucky enough to take a position as a regional Superintendent for a Texas commercial contractor. I work basically in a area that includes Texas and Louisiana. A little about me: I think I am outgoing, honest, supportive, fun, hard working, problem solver, gentleman, outdoorsman, helpful, experienced, explorer, and funny. Of course I am not flawless but relationships are as much about accepting flaws as they are about finding what you want. I have served 4 years in The US Army as Paratrooper and Combat Engineer. I also spent 5 years in college obtaining a double major, Go ECU Pirates. I was born and raised in the Washington DC area and began my career there as well. I really enjoy Texas and I am hoping to start a nice personal life here as well... My date: Nice, fun, smart, adventerous, hard working, enjoys doing things outside, goodlooking to me, likes to laugh, honest, and all around a cool person. I prefer a girl who enjoys a good dinner because I love to cook, especially BBQ. Traveling and road trips are my favorite pass time and I love attending live sporting events... Good luck in your search and I hope to hear from you if we have some things in common.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

My lil brown doggie Chimay is like my daughter.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been lucky enough in life to have traveled and experienced countries like Brazil, Mexico, Jamaica, Korea, and others. I thought the Dominican republic was relaxing and very cheap for short beach trips.

Favorite things

LIFE, culture, music, outdoors, being social, helping people, fests and events, cold beer, beach, travel, sleep, shooting, road trips, football, and family...

For fun

This is so broad because I can find fun in almost anything, so lets try something new.

Last read

Employee handbook



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
construction/project managment
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Im a euro mix of mainly German, with a dash of italian and french.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.S. in communications B.A. in Soc A.A. in Construction managment Also served 4 years as a Army engineer and paratrooper.