Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

blindleap

39 year old man | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love the day and try not to waste too much...

In his own words

I love the day and try not to waste too much of it. I enjoy staying in shape, which helps keep my mind healthy. Sensuality and creativity are traits I like to think I possess. I am young at heart. I am interested in finding a day person, someone that does not need the "night life"(bars and clubs) to live and breathe. A woman who is athletic, beautiful, sweet, imaginative, sensual, open minded, patient, with a bit of an old fashioned sense. Someone who would enjoy some of my interests and vice-versa. Like in any relationship, having the ability to compromise, share and not be afraid to have our own space and time. I always strive to remain loyal and loving. I don't like to give up too easily, but I am willing to admit when I am wrong, or when something is not working. I truly hope I can find a person that I can have those wonderful silences with. Someone that can put up with my schtick and is not afraid to occasionally get their geek on at a comic-con, or sci-fi convention.

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the Bahamas, Las Vegas, Disney and New York. I am not too much into bars,or clubs. Starting an evening at 10 or 11 PM does not appeal to me. Beach/pool, simple adventures. Always wanted to visit Hawaii, Greece, Italy and Germany.

College

University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

Getting cozy when it rains; Watching movies, or sports, especially football; Pizza, take out Chinese, PF Changs, my cat Reno; Comic Cons; I am a collector by nature and don't mind cleaning and organizing.

For fun

I love to lead a simple yet fun existence. Whether it's bowling, shooting pool, going to the movies, heading to the beach, or pool, mini-golf, dinner, or watching t.v, or a dvd at home. If there is chemistry, anything can be enjoyable.

Last read

Aside from reading the newspaper daily, doing the crossword puzzle, which is quite addictive, my reading usually consists of simple collections by specific writers that have peaked my interest.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Born and raised on Miami Beach. My parents and most of my immediate family were born in New Jersey. My family heritage is a combination of Eastern European, including Hungarian, Romanian and Russian. There is a small amount of Italian in there too
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my BS in Elementary Education and Sociology at the University of Miami.