Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-46 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

THANK YOU FOR NOT JUDGING THIS BOOK BY ITS COVER: I'm a native of the Peninsula and after becoming grossly over-educated at three schools with good football and basketball teams, I'm glad to be back, living and working right here in the Bay Area. I'm 6'1", a healthy 190 pounds, and consider my various pairs of ultra-thin glasses as fashion accessories, notwithstanding that they are necessities of life. THE WARRIOR-POET: People have described me as intelligent, witty, and sensitive, but also down-to-earth, loyal, and honest. I like my work, and have achieved a certain degree of financial liberty, a blessing that allows me to keep a great work-life balance. In my spare time, I make sure I get to the gym, play my piano, get in a game or two of golf with buddies, enjoy nice meals and wine, take walks in my downtown SF neighborhood, or go to Giants game, the symphony, the museum, bookstores or the gallery. I enjoy the occasional night out with friends, but I'm not the one with the clever lines or the dance moves at nightclubs, so feel free to drop me a note if you like what you see. BUT I STILL / HAVEN'T FOUND / WHAT I'M LOOKING FOR: Let's see... seeking an attractive / fun / sexy (it's a state of mind) / well-read / well-versed / open-minded / curious / Democrat / intelligent / worldly / all of the above / some of the above / a little of the above you who enjoy breakfast at Stacks, sushi for lunch, mid-afternoon Peet's or Jamba Juice runs, evening cocktails, dinners from all corners of the globe, great wine, humor, good conversations, and the many options available to us in the course of or in the wake of a week. In essence, I hope that you are 100% a woman -- feminine, kind, warm, affectionate, caring, intelligent, loving, and alluring. I hope that we will complement each other, and make our respective lives fuller, and the sum greater than the parts. You never know when or where you'll meet "The One," but that's the general idea here, isn't it? May we all find bliss and happiness

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bookstores. Bellagio. Burke Williams. Union Square. Lake Merced. Museums. Bandon Dunes in the summer. October in New York. Hong Kong at Christmas. Taipei. North Beach. North End. Westwood. NOLA. Singapore. Scottsdale. La Quinta.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

The iPad. Shigeru Kaiwa. My condo in the City. Illy. John Oliver. Wine. The Daily Show. HuffPost. Good eats. HK Milk tea. Anthony Bourdain. "The Godfather". Gotan Project. Beethoven. Cookies and milk at bedtime. San Francisco Giants. My UCLA Bruins.

For fun

I've been playing golf since I was 14, and still love it. I am now in my fourth year of piano lessons, and cannot go a day without playing. I love dining out, travel, baseball, bookstores, music, movies, and milling about in the City.

Last read

"Piano Lessons" by Noah Adams. "Style" by Kelly Hoppen. "Art of Putting" by Stan Utley. I'm months behind on magazine subscriptions, but only a week behind on my Sunday New York Time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I was the only Asian kid in school who couldn't do math, so I majored in political science, went to law school and practice real estate law, instead of curing cancer or building super computers. :P
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
If you boil all the good stuff to the essence, the world's religions all advocate just about the same basic things. Just be cool, be nice, and love your fellow man/woman.
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
From three schools with good basketball and football. Take a guess!