Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 20 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't tell anyone you don't own "Blonde on Blonde". It's gonna be okay.

In her own words

Me: Simply put, I'm pretty energetic, sarcastic and ambitious. I love humor and find that I tend to be drawn to those who live their life laughing as much as possible. I am a big fan of family; occasionally I want to slap my sister around a bit, but at the end of the day, I love her to death (and adore the 3 little nuggets of 2 nephews and a niece that she gave me to spoil). I absolutely love to cook and bake; this hobby extends to cook book and kitchen gadget collecting as well as Food Network watching and new restaurant trying. I get into pretty much all sports but I am a diehard NFL fan and am still currently tweaking my plan of how to steal Roger Goodell's job one day. I am a runner; I was trained and ready to run the '12 marathon but since Hurricane Sandy had other plans, I'll be running it come this November. I ADORE my job and I come from the school of thought that life is too short not to love what you do each day. I will: Talk to your dog, regardless if I know you or not Do a booty shaking jig in Bloomingdales because I feel like it Make you my grandma's potato dumpling soup when you are sick Out parallel park you I will not: Forget to say thank you when it is appropriate and necessary Deny loving Christmastime. Or the Mariah Carey Christmas album. (SORRY. I am a girl.) Pretend I like your cat Watch or stand for any sort of Bravo programming or Kardashian oriented programming (sometimes I act like I am NOT a girl) What I like: I've got a ton of my own favorites...favorite movies, shows, albums. I may share them with you. But for now, let it be known that when it comes to dating and relationships, I like to be taught things. I like to learn about books I've never read, films I've never seen, artists I've never listened to before. At the end of the day, having similar interests in art, food, etc. is always a great start for chemistry, but I also have a soft spot for a man who loves HIS favorite record so much that he wants me to learn and love it, too. p.s. I have a turntable and a growing vinyl collection I am quite proud of; it includes two epic Bruce Springsteen albums that I found for under $5. What I'm hoping to find in a match: I want you to be SOMEWHAT normal; if you understand what I mean by this, then you likely make that cut. I want you to love your family so much so that you have to share a story or two about them, and the story is so good, it makes me feel like I'm missing out just by never having met them. I want you to understand the true, invaluable depth of telling a woman she's beautiful...often. I want you to make me laugh so hard my sides hurt; I want you to think I am funny. I want you to make babies giggle, old women say thank you (think door holding, getting up from seat on subway), and waitresses breathe a little easier when they get you at their table. I want you to challenge me. I want you to be my best friend. And I want you to be 7-year-old-Christmas-Eve-excited for the next time you get to see me; otherwise, it just ain't worth it.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I LOVE dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a pretty big foodie so I love to find amazing new restaurants in NYC. Favorite travel spots include New Orleans and Cabo; trying to plan my first trip to Italy very soon.

Favorite things

A great run. My 2 nephews and 1 niece. Aaron Sorkin. The way hot pavement smells when it rains in the summer. A brand new cookbook. ALL of New York City. Coffee. Jeff Buckley. Napping. Sarcasm. Traveling. My job.

For fun

In college, I used to love driving around with the window down and telling pedestrians that they dropped their pocket. Now that I'm older, I can honestly say...I still love doing that.

Last read

Cookbooks (Michael Symon's "Carnivore" and Barefoot Contessa's "Foolproof") Life by Keith Richards



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Record label radio promotion
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Wagner College