Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Royal Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-29 within 50 miles of West Palm Beach, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life brings many opportunities

In his own words

Being myself and true to others will allow the best things to happen in life. I try to live life to the fullest and enjoy each minute with the ones closest in my life. I couldn't be the person who I am today without the love and support or my family. I feel accomplished in my life and the success along the way. I enjoy the simple things and can have fun with anything I do. I honestly don't know what I would do with having some great laughs as well. I'm the type of person that gets along with pretty much anyone and not very shy. I moved here from Illinois 2 years ago for my job and I love it down here! The beach is such an amazing place and much more to do. Even though I moved away from my family and friends, I know they have my back if I ever needed them. Family is very importantly to me as I keep close contact as much as possible. I truly miss deer hunting up north because there seems to be hardly none in Florida! One of my favorite things to do is to be out on the boat, by the ocean or anywhere there is water. I would love to one day have a place with the view of the ocean. I see myself as an optimistic person and have many goals in life. Traveling is something I find important. Hoping to do more of it in the future. For a person I'd like to meet: Hopefully loves Miami Heat basketball! Likes going out to concerts, sports events I am also a Christian and finding someone else who is too is a plus. A woman who is sweet, honest and caring Genuine Women who is not all about materialistic things. Loves family Looking to settle down, not going out to clubs every weekend. If you can cook that's a total plus but if not Ill cook for you. Doesn't sweat the small things. Woman who is trustworthy and committed. Someone who is active/likes to work out Has a great smile ;) For anything else just ask :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Love trying new things but the beach is my all time favorite or out on a boat


Eastern Illinois University, Charleston, IL

Favorite things

water sports==skiing, wake boarding, tubing My black lab (sadie) Family friends, God

For fun

Dining out at restaurants, going to commodity clubs, hanging out on the beach, or anything else outdoors, i mean i live in florida. What's not to like :)

Last read

I really don't like to read, I'd rather do something active



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
2nd job: Real Estate Agent
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I currently attend Christ fellowship
Languages: English English, French, German, Italian, Russian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to eastern Illinois university Real Estate Sales Associates License from Gold Coast university