Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | East Greenbush, NY, USA | Seeking women 32-41 within 20 miles of Albany, NY


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Anything can happen

In his own words

I just recently moved here and am enjoying what I know of the area so far..Well I like to consider myself out going well so I've been told. I enjoy both new and some old experiences as I believe that is what makes us how we are. I try never to take anything for granted because when today is gone its gone. I love the outdoors but not so big on the cold. Would love to meet someone who has similar interest but also ones of their own. I enjoy learning new things and would hope that match does as well. I am a very honest person and trust worthy and expect the same from my match. I love to laugh and try to make other people laugh all though its usually at my expense :) Hence I can be a goof but whats better then seeing someone smile or laugh. I am also what I guess you could call old fashion. I am a true gentleman opening car doors, giving you my coat if it is cold out etc. So if you looking for a gentleman look no further :). As you may tell by some of the pictures yes I am in the military part time but not locally. My unit is out of state. I moved here to start a new job with a new company and so far I have no regrets. I have found that some individuals on here do not seem to be who they say they are. Im looking for someone real and someone who is genuine. If your going to judge me or anyone else judge them after you talk or meet not based off pictures or a profile. As you never know what you may have. Best of luck to all :)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love the south and midwest. Any place warm and any place new. I love to discover new places and all the little nooks it has to offer.

Favorite things

I love soccer and going to professiional sporting events. I enjoy the tv shows Chuck, NCIS, as well as anything on the discovery channel. I enjoy a good amtosphere and a good conversation to go will it whether its by a fire, a nice resturant.

For fun

I love the outdoors especialy in the summer. I love sports and whether its playing it or coaching. I also enjoy traveling and seeing new things. I have about 15 states that I have yet to been to and hope to be able to eventualy check them all off.

Last read

Last thing I read was todays newspaper



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference