Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Sugar Land, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Nothing ventured....nothing gained! :-)

In her own words

I love to laugh and to make those around me laugh is like music to my ears. I'm very outgoing and have never met a stranger. I enjoying getting out and doing the various activities offered in town (museums, zoo, restaurants, comedy shows, anything really), but I also like to stay home with that special someone and cuddle on the couch and watch a movie. I love a good rock concert as well as the symphony. There is something soothing to the soul to get out in nature and feel closer to the One who created it! I like going out and doing just about anything fun. If you have a hobby or interest I've never done before I'd be game to try it. I am a single mom and they are my life. One is 14 and the other is 20. I am looking for that indescribable something that when you meet someone it makes you want to get to know them better. You want to spend time together, get to know one another, and develop a relationship. I am not looking for a casual fling. I want a man who loves God, will eventually accept and love my kids, understand when it takes me a while to introduce them, and always opens the door for me. I have a big heart that is very loyal and would love to find someone with the same to share it with. Best of luck to everyone out there in your search and God Bless!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 rescue dogs. One from the Humane Society and the other rescued off the street. I can have a soft heart like that!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Town Center, Scout Bar, pretty much anywhere there is a live band, Brazos Bend State Park, Surfside Beach Comedy shows, family game night, dancing

Favorite things

I am a rocker chic at heart, but love all kinds of music. Except rap, can't quite bring myself to go there! :) I watch the antique collectable shows, Criminal Minds, stand up comedy of all sorts, and whatever my kids happen to have on.

For fun

Pretty much anything that could be fun I am up for. Maybe you have an interest or hobby I have not yet tried. I would love for you to introduce me to it!

Last read

It's been a while, mostly because once I get into a book I will stay up until all hours to read "just one more chapter" to see what happens. I think it was The Hobbit, though, and long before the movie came out.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference