Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, my name is Bryan, I'm a Bellevue native...

In his own words

Hi, my name is Bryan, I'm a Bellevue native and happily call the eastside home. Most people who know me would describe me as genuine, intelligent, easy going, a serial-prenuer, great at planning parties and BBQ'ing and fairly coordinated/athletic for a Jewish guy :). For the last 12 years or so I've focused on achieving a variety of different goals from founding and growing business(es), creating a Jewish non-profit social organization and going back to school to get an MBA. Along the road, dating was never a major priority for me but as I've achieved most of my career goals and am in a much more stable position in my life I'm realizing its time to make it a priority! In my free time I enjoy hosting parties, cooking (I make a mean candied salmon!), entertaining, and relaxed evenings out with friends. I like to keep active playing soccer, golf, racquetball and tennis depending on the season, and try to go skiing or snowboarding in the winter and play in a fun co-ed softball league in the summer! I'm looking for a fun loving girl who's interested in sharing new adventures with me! Bonus points if any of the following apply to you: 5'3" or under, Intelligent/Smart/Witty, have dimples, Jewish, 25-35, Play Tennis, Like Soccer, are a dog person, like trips to Whistler (in the summer and winter), Snow Ski/Board, have a great smile, are a closet geek/nerd/puzzle solver, Non-Gluten Free (AND Omnivorous) and can sing/karaoke

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I'm a dog guy (and like cats that act like dogs); my dog is like my fur-child got him as a 7 week old puppy at the Eastgate Humane society and he's been my partner in crime the last 11 definitely looking for a girl who loves dogs too!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I prefer Downtown Bellevue and the Eastside, but frequetly venture across the bridge to Seattle as well.


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Last read

Various online articles that pop-up on facebook; lots of Audio/Video industry publications, sports illustrated and motortrend magazine's and occasional books by Robert Ludlum - The (Jason) Bourne and Covert One series's.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own an Audio/Visual Sales and Install company and get to do what I love for work which is playing with Audio/Video/Technology equipment! I'm also an Investor in a local brewery and do occasional business consulting projects on the side.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Native Seattle Sephardic Jew - Primarily Turkish and Island of Rhodes descent
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I grew up at a conservative synogogue but consider myself culturally/socially Jewish. I have kept a kosher and shomer shabbas home in the past; but have a big soft spot for bacon and college football games.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Arizona - BS-Business class of '01; University of Washington MBA class of '09