Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Sweet with sass, smart with sex appeal, stylish and loves stilettos and sneakers. One of these is not true, which one? Read more to find out

In her own words

In preparation to write this, I asked some of my closest friends three words to describe me and these are the responses I got: sexy, funny (x2), adventurous, stylish, intelligent, caring, sensual, thoughtful, loyal (x2), passionate (x2), generous (x2), affectionate, fun-loving, smart, well-traveled, witty, quiet, laid-back, easy-going, versatile... if I were to choose three, I'd put passionate, genuine and thoughtful. Haha, now once you get to know me, I'll tell you the list of adjectives to describe my not-so-great qualities :) I returned to the Bay Area two years ago, after a 10-year leave and I now can say with confidence San Francisco is my favorite city in the world. If you love SF as much as I do, then we already have a great reason to talk. I love to travel to learn new cultures and try new foods and experiences. I've been to many places and have many more I want to venture to. I've worked mostly in marketing and have always loved understanding human behavior and what makes people tick as well as how it relates to pop culture. I'm attracted to smart, funny - actually witty (because that usually implies smart and funny) - confident, easy-going men with a sense of humility. Yes, physical attraction is important to me - I love looking good for myself but it's great to know my guy is also super attracted to me. If it's mutual then we have a winning combo. One thing I want to be upfront about - I'm looking for a long-term relationship, in other words a hubby, a ball and chain, a groom, possibly the father of my children (or a loving pet) and ultimately my life partner-in-crime. If that scares you off, I totally respect that. No I'm not desperate to get married, and I definitely believe things need the proper time to grow organically. However, at this stage in my life, I know more so than before that I'd love to find someone to share all the exciting, incredible things to come. I hope the prospect of sharing that with someone excites you as much as it does me. If you've read this far, I'm assuming we're either on the same page or you're just surprised to see me scare off any prospects and sabotage my online opportunities :) But if it's the former and you share some of my thinking above, then I'd love to grab coffee or a drink and we can get to know each other - please drop me a line. Thanks for reading and happy searching for whatever it is you're looking for. And although I have some sexy high heels, stilettos are probably not my favorite to wear... (answer to my headline).

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hayes Valley, Mission and SOMA are places I hang out in often - I'm usually in the City since I live and work here. Beretta is a fave restaurant and walking along the Embarcadero with a stop at the Ferry Bldg is also a fave. Too many things to list

Favorite things

I watch a little TV like Daily Show or Chelsea, but I love TV marathons on long flights. Faves incl Game of Thrones, Mad Men. I LOVE movies and food too. Gosh, I can't condense all this in 250 characters! I can chat forever about food, film, music TV

For fun

My favorite thing to do is spend time with friends trying new restaurants, movies, comedy shows, live music or exploring the city. In the Bay there's so much to see and try so I'm busy! I do love my vinyasa yoga and walkinghiking.

Last read

Tribes by Seth Godin and 50 Shades... (both for work, no really!) For personal, I'm starting Game of Thrones. Fave books incl A Thousand Splendid Suns, A Traveler's Wife, also love magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Education / Teacher / Professor, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I'm Chinese by heritage, Canadian by birth, and American by culture (grew up here).
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree