Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
All about chemestry

In his own words

I actually have no expectations of this Match thing, but I am a pretty spirited person, so let's see what happens. I am really just looking to meet a great girl, someone to talk to, someone to explore life with, a deep connection for sure. I enjoy traveling, music, art, my friends and family, humor, adventure, wine tasting, concerts, good food (I love the sushi), going out for drinks, seeing a good film, throwing a party, or even staying home and renting a good flick with someone special. I hope to see as many countries as possible before I die. Would be great to have someone along for the ride with me. I started meditating a few years ago and I find that it is very grounding for me. I am a very loyal friend and I believe you treat people the way you want to be treated. Being honest and being myself is so important to me. I couldn't have asked for a better family. My parents really taught me what it is to be a good person and how to build strong relationships. I can be kind of a goofball at times. Humor is very important. You have to be able to laugh at yourself. I have been dating for the past 3 or 4 years, and I am ready to find someone amazing. Before being single, I was in two consecutive 7 year relationships. I don't shy away from commitment, as long as it's the right one. It's tricky sometimes finding the right person. It boils down to timing, and chemistry. I have a deep passion for art and music. I am a professional artist and character designer. I work in TV and film for Disney and Nickelodeon. I am currently focused on my own cartoon project at Nickelodeon (See my character "Whaleboy" in the pictures). I also love playing bass guitar whenever I can. I'd really love to meet someone that is open to experiencing life to the fullest. Someone who has a positive outlook on life. Someone who could be a "Partner in Crime" to go on adventures with.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chiba Sushi in North Hollywood. It's the Best Sushi! I've traveled to Japan, Thailand, Italy, France, Amsterdam, England, Brussels, Ireland, Costa Rica, Cambodia. I can't wait to go to Africa, Peru and India.

Favorite things

My favorite movie is Amelie'. My favorite show is The Office (BBC) and I LOVE old school funk music. I love eating sushi, and searching for the best Indian food in town. I have a passion for music from Jazz, Rock, World, Funk, House, Classical etc..

For fun

I love to frequent museums and art galleries to inspire my own work. I enjoy going to see films of all types. Wine tasting. Hiking, throwing parties, playing my bass guitar, karaoke, visiting other countries, meditation, living life to the fullest.

Last read

The Power of Now, Books by Osho



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am an artist/character designer in the animation industry. I design for clients such as Disney, Nickelodeon and Warner Bros etc. I am currently working on my own pilot for network television.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference